Econo Lodge Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
429 Duffy Ave
Hicksville, NY 11801

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hicksville in Hicksville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hicksville
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hicksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hicksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hicksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The whole place was clean and comfortable, the staff was pleasant, there was a fridge and microwave in the room, and lots of close, easy parking. Very surprised and pleased with the quality, considering the super price.
No complaints, I really liked the whole place and would go back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corfu, NY
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was a much better hotel than I thought it would be. The staff was great and the rooms were a large step up from what I thought they would be.
The parking lot had a wicked angle that is not friendly to small, low car. Also, the windows were letting cold air in all night.
Couple
Mark from Wallingford, CT
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was all great!! All the staff were great!! The cleaning woman was fantastic everyone was excellent! !!
Business Traveler
David from Hollis, NH
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee did a great job welcoming me back.
Location a little hard to find.
Couple
Filomena from Montreal, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location of hotel was close to our family and the Veterans Coliseum Islander Arena. We enjoyed the game and visiting our family in Long Island. The room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was a plus and the 24 hour coffee.
The bathroom was too small, no space to put our toiletries. Also the breakfast area was very crowded and counter too small.
Business Traveler
Lyle from Livonia, NY
December 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Cost
The hotel was dirty they never cleaned our room even after asked to clean we stayed there for a month
Group Traveler
Lyle from Livonia, NY
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Cost
We stayed for extended length of time never once cleaned our room when asked to clean room they said they would but never did
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
December 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and bright. More so than the room in which we stayed during a September visit. Perhaps the room we stayed in this time had been renovated. The people working the front desk were friendly, helpful, and professional.
It would have been nice to have some counter space around the bathroom sink. The free breakfast was limited, but adequate. The bagels could have fresher.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cassandra from New Bedford, MA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
A nice place. Conveniently located.
The continental breakfast had very little tho choose from. Would be nice if they had more kid oriented breakfast choices.
Solo Traveler
Hasib from Tyler, TX
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good Location
Next Day Addition for 1 more night price went to $---Would have bben nice to get a little discount.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hicksville
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hicksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg