Econo Lodge Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
429 Duffy Ave
Hicksville, NY 11801

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hicksville in Hicksville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hicksville
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hicksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hicksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hicksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Woodland Hills, CA
August 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location in my hometown
No coffee machine in room Crappy analog cable No computer room to print out boarding pass Horrid views Rundown appearance Not cheap enough in price to justify staying there Never again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ernst from Ruskin, FL
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was closed to my sister house and also to the mall restaurants and fast food.
It was old and the bathroom was too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Seneca, NY
July 25, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Muhammad from Freeport, NY
July 18, 2017
8.0
It was good,rooms were good.I liked it.
Dear sir, In Econo lodge they took 50 USD as security deposit with the same card with which i booked the room.Uptil now i have not received that amount back in my account. Plz look into the matter. Regards
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 17, 2017
Couple
4.0
The king size bed was big and comfortable.
The walls were very thin and we could hear the people next door watching television until 4 in the morning.
Couple
Matthew from Winchester, VA
June 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was very convenient for our needs to Jones beach theatre
Kenneth from Dumfries, VA
June 23, 2017
7.0
Location and access.
Small, somewhat crowded breakfast area.
Business Traveler
Carney Gray from Asheville, NC
April 27, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
It was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, NY
April 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms​ are basically clean. Some staff are more thorough than others. The housekeeping supervisor had the best customer service attitude. The location was the best! Front desk was just ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
February 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Hicksville
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hicksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.