Econo Lodge Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville in Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
429 Duffy Ave
Hicksville, NY 11801

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hicksville in Hicksville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hicksville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hicksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hicksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hicksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Geoffrey from Bladensburg, MD
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
well located and has a lot of free space around it. The rooms are very roomy and the hotel workers are excellent. They attend to their guests with all amount of cheerfulness.
Nothing.

The idea of having separate floors for smokers and non smokers is excellent.

Couple
Johnny from Rockville Centre, NY
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shamokin Dam, PA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff
Thin walls and doors slamming at all hours of the night

Great location, easy highway access. Convenience store very close was nice. Staff was excellent!

Solo Traveler
Cassandra from New Bedford, MA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was very comfortable. But the pillows could have been better. But still a good night's sleep.
n/a

Located in a good place. I don't drive. So having places within walking distance was a plus. Taco Joe's was great. And a few other places of convenience.

Business Traveler
David from Holladay, UT
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
good location next to freeway...shopping and dining nearby...best price for motel in area
Business Traveler
Mary Ann from Glen Burnie, MD
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to place I need to go
Yes, unbelievable that they don't have an iron & iron board available in time of need.

Stay should have been just fine if it's not because of an iron & iron board not available.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The pricing was very fair.
I was looking for a work-out facility.

It was conveniently located.

Couple
Khursheed from Staten Island, NY
August 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
They don't provide Coffee maker in the room and the lone Coffee maker in the Breakfast room was not working. It is quite a bad experience when you have to leave your Hotel without a cup of Coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Willow Street, PA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
I booked this for 4 people, I swear I got to choose the bed type. When we got there we got a room with 1 king bed not a good fit for 4 adults.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hicksville
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hicksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg