Econo Lodge Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
429 Duffy Ave
Hicksville, NY 11801

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hicksville in Hicksville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hicksville
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hicksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hicksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hicksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
February 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, NY
January 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
On the second floor when I come out all I smell is strong weed.so if it's a no smoking motel people should smoke outside of the motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
December 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The heat didn't work in my room. I had to be moved
Business Traveler
Peter from Brooklyn, NY
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Georgia from Mooresville, NC
October 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean
Parking is congested
Business Traveler
Jason from Wantagh, NY
October 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness was excellent , the room was very comfortable, and peaceful. Exactly what you need for a quick trip.
The communication about the correct check in time was an adventure but with some patience and communication it was resolved .
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellport, NY
October 19, 2016
7.0
Because our room wasnt ready they upgraded us to a single king which was very clean. the room ahad everything i needed.
The continental breakfast sucked. other than that it was a good experience.
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Salem, OR
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to get to. I felt safe there.
Couple
Richard from Groton, NY
September 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean rooms.
Hallways very dismal and stuffy. Also, I had been here previously 3 weeks earlier. That too was a good experience. I think it would be good to have more "shelving/counter" space in bath along with a clothing hook on the back of the bathroom Door
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
September 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice hotel, possibly the nicest Econolodge I have stayed at. It was clean, relatively new, had a good breakfast, and was offered at a reasonable price.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hicksville
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hicksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.