Econo Lodge Hendersonville

Econo Lodge Hendersonville

Econo Lodge Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
206 Mitchelle Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 7 of 12 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Powell, TN
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
access to freeway.
room was not "recently renovated" smelled musty, furnishings were well used, bathroom showed it's age breakfast average. will not stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutville, VA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was polite and friendly, I never had to wait long for anything. Always ready to answer questions. The room was clean, I don't want anyone in my room, they brought or offered fresh towels each day. The maids spoke English. Nice pool area
parking in front very tight, spaces small, Had to carry disabled daughter from back, roach on the bathroom floor, sink was badly marked and cracked, I was 3 doors down from office, no Wi-Fi all week and I was house hunting. limited options-breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were all very friendly and accomodating. I know people don't consider Econlodge as a high end hotel, but this one could stand up to the "big boys" any day.
It could use a little decor updating...new beds etc. The beds were not so uncomfortable that I couldn't sleep but pillowtops sure add comfort. The bedspread had a burn in it...I was in a non-smoking room.
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bluff, TN
May 31, 2016
3.0
It was not pleasent
There was no room to park and it was cheap.
Renee from Arlington Heights, IL
April 25, 2016
7.0
Good location
While a smoke free hotel, the laundry workers must smoke as the towels smelled of cigarettes
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbertsville, PA
March 31, 2016
7.0
Good value
Solo Traveler
Randall from Winter Park, FL
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
excellent breakfast I would stay here again
no completely satisfied
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, TN
December 15, 2015
4.0
It was convenient to where we needed it to be. The price was decent.
The hotel is pet friendly and we didn’t have pets with us. The staff put us in a room beside several other rooms with dogs. The dogs barked for several hours, we went to the front desk and the clerk said there was nothing he could do.
Tracy from Villa Rica, GA
December 15, 2015
6.0
Quick check in friendly staff
Sheets under mattress was dusty guess they haven't rent out this roomorning in a while
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, TN
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Ease of access to surrounding restaurants and shopping. Close to our family we were visiting for Thanksgiving.
Yes it smelled musty had several maintenance issues that needed to be resolved. The front desk staff would not accommodate our request of a microwave and fridge. The room was in very poor condition. No water pressure toilet wont flush bed cover nasty
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.