Econo Lodge Helen

Econo Lodge Helen in Helen

Econo Lodge Helen

Econo Lodge Helen Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
101 Edelweiss Strasse
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Helen in Helen

# 9 of 17 hotels in Helen
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Wilson from San Antonio, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lorraine from Palm Bay, FL
September 1, 2014
8.0
Location
bathroom

staff was tired slept at desk felt like I should not disturb them

Couple
Conner from Lagrange, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Greer, SC
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was all helpful, except for the ones I perceived to be the owners. They looked to be from another country and tended to glare and weren't helpful
The wall had a splatter mark on it, which I assume was a drink.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Murrayville, GA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The air worked!
black mold on the shower head, flies in the room. Filthy pool!no customer service.

Will never go back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Very dirty cobwebs on the ceiling & no remote for TV

We never received housekeeping did not clean our room & we had to go downstairs to front desk to get Bathroom tissue & clean towels. The breakfast area was nasty. The desk Clerk was not helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Social Circle, GA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room really needs to be updated. The tv was very old and had static.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was wonderful.
Out dated, old, no microwave in the room & terrible breakfast variety

I would return... Only because it is cheap

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, GA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was really clean and not to far from everything.
The king size bed was huge which was a plus, but it was hard as a rock to sleep on so we did wake up with some soreness in our backs not being used to that.

We would stay there again.

Couple
John from Harrirville, NY
April 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
We booked a room with a king size bed. We have a pet so they changed our room to one with 2 double beds with worn out lumpy mattresses. The alarm clock went off at midnight, and couldn't be turned off. It had to be unplugged. Bathroom door knob broken.

Free breakfast as advertised but no one was monitoring the area.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Helen
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg