Econo Lodge Helen

Econo Lodge Helen

Econo Lodge Helen Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
101 Edelweiss Strasse
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Helen in Helen

# 6 of 11 hotels in Helen
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sautee Nacoochee, GA
November 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was quiet. Was allowed an earlier than expected check-in. Overall pleasing experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Wentworth, GA
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nothing....
The room was dirty...so dirty...I would not take my shoes off. Stains of the floor, on the walls and gums and dried candies on the floor from previous clients. The beds are horrible...My back is still feeling it. Breakfast is a joke. The lady was horrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Allen, TX
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
staff was nice
Whatever laundry detergent they used caused me to get extremely itchy all night. The room was cleaned but it needs some updates like the showerhead was grimey. Place had a motel feel people brought lawn chairs to the sidewalk to drink beer. Towel shortage
Trevor from Carrollton, GA
August 31, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chickamauga, GA
July 20, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carla from Greenville, SC
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms
Not really even a continental breakfast. No hot water for tea that they offered.
Jennie from Gaffney, SC
December 15, 2015
6.0
What I liked best. Location. What I disliked. We reserved a room, king bed fridge and mini microwave and non smoking. Since I spoke with the clerk I asked about our dog coming. He told me it was $20 extra PER NIGHT! So we left her home.
Needs updates.. tv was a Zeneth! Need I say more? Fuzzy picture on every channel. Bathtub was dirty in bottom. I cleaned it myself. But it was stained bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the price it wasn't to bad. The sheets were clean and the towels were clean.
The walls could use some cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, GA
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nonworking switch on one lamp, completely missing switch on another. To turn it off, you had to unscrew the light bulb. Also, key card quit working once. Had to get it reprogrammed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
November 17, 2015
6.0
Nothing
No hot water at night.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Helen
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.