Hotels in Heath

Econo Lodge Heath

Econo Lodge Heath

Econo Lodge Heath Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
733 Hebron Road
Heath, OH 43056

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Heath in Heath

# 3 of 5 hotels in Heath
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Heath
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Heath
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Heath

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyers, PA
February 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
toilet did not flush, no breakfast just bread and donut holes could not use toaster took lights out???? Not my kind of hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good location !!
Room dirty // cigarete burns in sheets

not good

Solo Traveler
Mark from Ann Arbor, MI
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I am experienced traveler having been on every continent. I have been around the world 7 times. I've visited remote corners of Afghanistan, India, China, Russia and South America, but nowhere I have see as discussing of the room as this one.
Blood stains on the walls, peeling wall paper, hair in bathroom, grime, mold and dust bunnies everywhere. Lights did not work. Booked non-smoking, god smoking room.

Remove it from your list.

Couple
Mark from Winchester, VA
August 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
reasonably quiet
Room & premises were filthy. Door fit poorly-had to kick it to open. Room was not made up on 2nd day. Wireless IN did not work in room, only in lobby. "Free" breakfast was very skimpy w/terrible coffee.

Even at the low price, this was a poor value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
false service they said they have free Wi-Fi they don't my room was noon smoke, it was not,
Couple
Ron from White House, TN
July 5, 2013
Couple
2.0
Only one wash cloth. Towels were threadbare and appeared to have poop-stains on them. Cooling unit was leaking into the room on the carpet and there was a mildew / damp smell. There were two hairs on the sheet with a pillow laying on top of the hairs.
Very bad experience!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Amelia, OH
October 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For the price the hotel was nice and was just where we needed to be. The did not put us out away from where we needed to go.
The pillows were pretty bad off. They need to get new pillows.

The staff made us feel comfortable we enjoy our stay.

Couple
Terri from Manassas, VA
July 31, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Extremely unclean. Not vacumed. Blood on toilet seat, Tub fills up because drain filled with hair.

Would never stay in an Econolodge again, if this is representative. Breakfast was doughnuts or toast.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Kent, OH
July 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed was good.
Cobwebs on the ceiling. Needs updating. Security door latch broken. Bathroom light kept going out.

See above.

Couple
Tammie from Thornville, OH
July 10, 2012
Couple
1.0
nothing
too pricy and dirty someones used soap was in the shower very dirty bathroom
Reviews of Econo Lodge Heath
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Heath
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg