Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry

Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry

Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
25 Union Street
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry in Harpers Ferry

# 1 of 2 hotels in Harpers Ferry
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
February 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service we received from the hotel staff was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Takoma Park, MD
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Columbia, MD
November 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Right off Route 340
Noise from Hwy
Couple
Ibrahim from Linwood, MD
October 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the location and the welcome. Our room was nice and cozy. Break fast yummy and the staff was kind.
NA
Group Traveler
Kathryn from Tampa, FL
October 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
As an AT hiker, the location was perfect. It was less than 125 yards from the trail.
Couple
Glenn from Ma, MA
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We came through as we were riding the C&O Canal trail up to Cumberland. The hotel staff--particularly the woman who staffed the front desk on Friday evening, September 18 --were extraordinarily helpful! Hotel employee was also fantastic.
A minor point: better signage leading to the hotel from the bridge.
Couple
Lauren from Baltimore, MD
August 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Proximity to regional activities was great. Staff was very friendly. Free, full breakfast was terrific, especially considering the cost of the hotel was so reasonable.
The room smelled a little stale, but we think it was due to the very rainy weather lately. A little febreze did the trick :-)
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Hanover, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
quiet and clean. The front desk clerk,was extremely polite and professional.
soda machine worked off and on,the bathroom door in our unit didn't shut properly or lock.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bethesda, MD
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Harpers Ferry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.