Econo Lodge Hammonton

Econo Lodge Hammonton

Econo Lodge Hammonton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
308 South White Horse Pike
Hammonton, NJ 08037

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hammonton in Hammonton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hammonton
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hammonton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hammonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hammonton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carl from Olyphant, PA
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It was very dirty had to change her room we were in a non-smoking room there was burned holes in a blanket smells like mildew my son got bit up buy bugs on his legs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsville, NJ
August 17, 2016
Couple
2.0
Easy check in and check out.
Suppose to have been a king bed not 2 queens. I'm 6 ft 4. There was coffee but no coffee maker. No micro wave. If there is a next time I'll be more specific.I'll keep an open mind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MA
August 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
The shower was warm and had good water pressure.
Overwhelming chlorine-like smell immediately evident upon entering the room. Needs A LOT of maintenance and updating. Rust and mold in bathroom, chipped furniture, outdated tv, smoke detector hanging from ceiling with tape and gauze stuck on it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeburg, PA
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was nice. It was quiet. Close to where we needed to be, and traffic was light.
Dirty. Coffee rings on the refrigerator on arrival not cleaned the whole three nights. Room didn't get cleaned second day we were there. Lots of trash outside. Exhaust fan did not work in bathroom. Uncomfortable beds. Unimpressive breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, PA
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
What I liked best about this hotel/motel was the front desk staff. They were accommodating and helpful. The pool was ok, needed a good vacuuming and was dated, but water was clear and deck was clean.
Had to switch rooms: 1st room: Hairdryer broken, no microwave, no coffeepot, no vent fan in bathroom, Smoke detector goes off b/c Air conditioner only cooled closet/bathroom area, that's where it's situated. Room phones do not work! 2nd room no phone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Milton, DE
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
This place is a dump. The room was not clean, there was a pair of sunglasses on top of our towels and the was NO hot water. Clerk made it seems like I had the knobs mixed up but I doubled checked. Never again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, NJ
February 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was great and staff was friendly and helpful!
no
Couple
Jessica from Baltimore, MD
November 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location Price
Dingy room!
Couple
Holly from Harrisburg, PA
July 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was very dirty. Air conditioner didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Hammonton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hammonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.