Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
329 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hadley in Hadley

# 5 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Laurel, MD
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location.
My 2-night reservation was lost and I had to settle for one night and book the second nite at another hotel. the hotel wouldn't accept the e-mail of my stay. they wanted a confirmation #, which, as I didn't think was necessary, I had left at home.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was fabulous, close to UMASS. Very clean and quiet.
Toilet flapper valve needed replacement in my bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emma from Walnut Creek, CA
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great staff. Great location.
Linens were clean but worn and need replacing. Ex. We had a blanket that's had a cigarette burn hole.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet room, comfortable bed, well-equipped and well-functioning bathroom.
The staff forgot to clean my room on one day of my stay. The selection of breakfast items could be improved.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Paltz, NY
May 24, 2016
7.0
Friendly staff small desk
TV remote did not work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Noise in wee hours of morning, water damage in bathroom unsightly, cigarette burns on bedspread. Tacky!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Levis, Canada
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
This Econo Lodge in Hadley is very clean, near of everything you need to enjoy your stay. What is the best about this hotel is the low rates available!! The best in that region, including the continental breakfast.
The internet connection is very slow and sometimes doesn't work.
Couple
Elizabeth from Naples, FL
March 8, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Athol, MA
March 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
Some of the staff were not very welcoming most of the breakfast food was very stale the pool was not heated the room was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Burlington, VT
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and close to my destination.
The continental breakfast was disappointing. The boiled eggs were frozen and clearly very old. Coffee was lukewarm.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hadley
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.