Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley in Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
329 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hadley in Hadley

# 4 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Janet from Sparks, MD
August 11, 2014
9.0
The room was very clean and fresh.
Breakfast was wanting for interest.

The mattresses were very firm.

Couple
Adam from Brookfield, NH
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and proximity were the biggest factors.
Shower had poor water pressure.

Friendly staff, clean room, continental breakfast had a good selection.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean, NJ
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, well kept, great location and better than the average 2 star hotel. Free wi-fi worked perfectly, parking was free and plentiful, staff were curteous and helpful
My TV reception was not clear. The refrigerator in the room was very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is close to Everything, tons of stores and U.Mass.
First night was a little noisy; my room was on 1st floor an it sounded like they were going to fall through the cieling

It was great for my purpose. Staff was friendly. Most Important it was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location with easy access to highway, food and shopping.
The 3rd floor room that we stayed in had almost no hot water, irrespective of time of day...a major issue. Breakfast is minimal with extremely limited seating area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White River Jct, VT
May 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
room was clean
room too small noisy refrigerator in room noise from other rooms no gym continental breakfast only - this should have been publicized as such for those of us who don't eat only white flour!

I've stayed in better hotels for $--- less/night. Rates were probably hiked up for graduation - the chains where I normally stay were already booked when I made reservation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Grove, NJ
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was a good size for 2 adults, and the complimentary continental breakfast was a good amenity, although it needed to be restocked more than it was.
Ice machine only on main floor. Also in-room refrigerator didn't work.

Located on main road between 3 college towns and directly adjacent to large strip mall with grocery and other retail stores.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean, great location, nice sized bathroom and room.
Luckily there were not many guests, as the hotel is not well insulated. I could hear the people above me walking around, as well as talking. If you want a quiet room - this isn't the place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, NY
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The proximity to UMass was a primary concern.
My vision isn't great but the kids immediately pointed out what looked like rust stains throughout the bedspread, the dated furnishings, the dirt(?) on the sheet.

I only needed the room for one evening and only for myself. The trip was last minute so availability at the 'other' hotel was limited. It was enough.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Hadley
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg