Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
329 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hadley in Hadley

# 7 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anne from Glenside, PA
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great value perfect location.
It took some time ( minutes) to get the water hot in the tub.
Group Traveler
Myra from Stratford, CT
July 13, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
It was close to the two museums we were visiting.
No. The breakfast was great and it was a quiet room on the first floor.
Luis from Bridgeport, CT
July 3, 2017
6.0
cable out of service.
Couple
Sydney from Baltimore, MD
June 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was just the right amount and the staff was very friendly, even letting us check out late.
The room smelled sort of damp, like wet dog.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northboro, MA
June 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oley, PA
May 31, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
This was a reasonable hotel close to amenities and served our purposes for business travel. It had a fridge and basic appointments.
Housekeeping whittled down the provisions as our stay went on. Fewer cups and coffee, until by the last day, there were no coffee cups. The rooms were a bit thin walled and you could hear neighbors and people in the hallways quite easily.
Couple
Cathy from Bossier City, LA
May 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was great
Swimming pool was not heated
Couple
Richard from Berlin, NJ
May 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect, many places to shop/eat. Hotel was clean, staff friendly, nice breakfast, room very clean. Will use this hotel every time we visit Amherst.
We were very comfortable here, no complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NY
May 13, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Notified front desk at 7am on Tuesday, May 8, that I had no hot water. Not hot again at 10pm. Front desk young lady offered another room. When I declined she turned on her heel without a word and walked away.
Business Traveler
Anne from Glenside, PA
May 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location. Quiet. Helpful and friendly staff.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hadley
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.