Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
329 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hadley in Hadley

# 5 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is great. The counter staff was very professional and helpful.
The cleaning staff were loud and stood in the hallway yelling back and forth at each other. Since I was staying on the 1st floor, this noise woke me up. Someone needs to remind them guests are in the rooms and they should keep the noise down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Searsmont, ME
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Deerfield Beach, FL
December 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
It's proximity to the Five Colleges, Hampshire in particular where my daughter just graduated! I'm not a fancy guy so this hotel was perfect for me. Clean, comfortable bed and very friendly and helpful service from the staff...great place!
Not a thing! It was great! My first choice when I visit the area again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet Staff very pleasant Very clean
No, it exceeded my expectations and met all of my needs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, MA
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nicer than expected.
Bed was way too soft, no support. Breakfast was sub par.
Senior Travelers
Albert from Springfield, VA
November 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The night manager (I wish I had asked her name) was as kind and professional and helpful and understanding as any I have ever met.
Everything exceeded my expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Handy to airport.
Big complaint: when I called for a pick up from the airport at midnight, I was told a shuttle would be there in 10 minutes. After 25 minutes I called and only then was told to look for a generic shuttle bus. Not great, especially at that hour.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
November 8, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Prab from Ashburn, VA
October 27, 2015
1.0
One star hotel .Paid $--- per night. $--- per night would be more reasonable. Couldn't sleep even a bit that night. Very bad matress and pillows. Some smoke detector or some gadget that has couple of red lights fall right into your face when you sleep.
I dont like anything about it except location.
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Braintree, MA
October 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Close to UMass campus. Near shopping area.
A little hard to get into as signs for entrance is difficult to see.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hadley
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.