Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley in Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
329 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hadley in Hadley

# 3 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location with the plaza behind. Good price. Nice staff.
I could hear the couple above which interfered with my sleep.Sound proofing could be better
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, MA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was well maintained.I love the free coffee and muffin in the am!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
available for the nights I needed
overall rather shabby. linens were very worn, location of the pool through the lobby, cold breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, MA
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, excellent value, easy access to roads
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
October 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honokaa, HI
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and moved me from a double-bed room to a king-bed room as soon as it was available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, PA
October 21, 2014
10.0
Great choices for a continental breakfast. Very friendly staff.

Rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Williamsburg, MA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price!
No.

I got a room last minute for a great price and the room was exactly what I expected. Will definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, friendliness of the staff
The breakfast was lacking. The coffee was mediocre, food didn't seem particularly fresh. Truth be told, I probably should have gone to Dunkin Donuts next door. Only thing I didn't like, though.

It served its purpose. I was in town on business and wanted a reasonably-priced, clean place to stay and I got just that. I don't think I'd stay any more than one night but for a quick trip, it was fine. The staff couldn't have been friendlier. The hotel seems well-run and maintained.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Hadley
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg