Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley in Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley

Econo Lodge Hadley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
329 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hadley in Hadley

# 4 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, friendliness of the staff
The breakfast was lacking. The coffee was mediocre, food didn't seem particularly fresh. Truth be told, I probably should have gone to Dunkin Donuts next door. Only thing I didn't like, though.

It served its purpose. I was in town on business and wanted a reasonably-priced, clean place to stay and I got just that. I don't think I'd stay any more than one night but for a quick trip, it was fine. The staff couldn't have been friendlier. The hotel seems well-run and maintained.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Seattle, WA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cordial, helpful staff.

Will come again when in the area.

Carmen from Avondale, PA
October 1, 2014
10.0
Close to all Amherst Colleges!!!

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Continental breakfast with a lot of verity.

Couple
Nicholas from Cheshire, CT
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazingly high quality and large rooms for the star rating.

About a 15 minnute drive from downtown Northampton.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Teaneck, NJ
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location proximity to UMass
It felt cheap in the room public spaces and exterior are much nicer than the room and bed and tv
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly & helpful staff. Overall cleanliness of rooms & hotel.
Rooms could be updated with newer televisions. Microwaves and full size coffee pots would also be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location only
Could hear when a toilet was flushed in another room
Carmen from Avondale, PA
September 2, 2014
10.0
Clean with friendly staff..free breakfast with lots of options!

Convenient to all Amherst colleges. Reasonable rates.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Proximity to the U Mass campus. Friendly front desk staff. Clean rooms. Reasonably priced. Bed was comfortable.
Breakfast options were slim to none. Hotel towels were thin. Pillows were lumpy.

Overall we were happy with this hotel and Will stay here again. It is so close to the college campus and clean which is important to us. The staff were very nice and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, MA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Hadley
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg