Econo Lodge Grenada

Econo Lodge Grenada in Grenada

Econo Lodge Grenada

Econo Lodge Grenada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1552 Sunset Drive
Grenada, MS 38901

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Grenada in Grenada

# 2 of 9 hotels in Grenada
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Grenada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Grenada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Luling, KS
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from New Haven, CT
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulkeytown, IL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was everything I wanted, and affordable.
No

No problems, clean ,friendly, nice pool,never tried the breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Prairieville, LA
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was convenient, staff was friendly, and facility was very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, LA
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean room
Key card had issue with opening door, just had to swipe then wait about 5 seconds to open door

good location, next to subway etc. plenty of parking good area, not ghetto. close to interstate etc, gas station directly across street. staff was friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was awesome
the air conditioner was too loud

will stay here again

Sheril from Canton, IL
April 8, 2013
10.0
This hotel was kept updated giving it value to the customer.
No

I found after arriving I could have gotten the hotel $15 dollars cheaper if I had directly worked through them and not priceline. I did call them at the time I made the reservation, but at that time they could not beat Priceline's price. Because I am a planner, I did not want to take the chance of showing up and getting the cheaper price.

Couple
Frank from Pascagoula, MS
November 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Quiet and clean room, freindly staff

Comfortable bed and soft pillows, had a very restful night.Very quiet and near local restaurants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Baton Rouge, LA
October 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Too much to say in 20 words od less!
No elevator.

This hotel was great! The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Our room was very clean and well furnished with many amenities. I had no idea, that we could be so satisfied with a hotel that was so inexpensive. I will stay here again and I recommend it to all travelers.

Couple
Laura from Sardis, MS
May 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
clean freindly comfort quite neat

the hotel was real clean they was really freindly the bath water was just like i like it hot love that real quite there i will be going back thank you

Reviews of Econo Lodge Grenada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg