Econo Lodge Grenada

Econo Lodge Grenada

Econo Lodge Grenada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1552 Sunset Drive
Grenada, MS 38901

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Grenada in Grenada

# 3 of 9 hotels in Grenada
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Grenada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Grenada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamondhead, MS
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving
I was charged three times for I night. The staff was incompetent. I was also given a room key to an occupied room. I am still waiting almost a week later to have funds returned to my account. I will not stay there ever again.
Solo Traveler
Victoria from Chicago, IL
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was unexpectedly much better than I thought it was going to be. The room was clean and large and spacious. And the bathroom was very clean. The tv was clear and the channel selection was excelent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very pleasant experience for the level marked. Hotel employee was professional, kind and accommodating. Great breakfast included in the price. We will be back when going that way again.
Couple
Percy from Columbia, SC
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to interstate and Walmart is ideal.
Room had a distinct smell of urine. Staff was summoned to remedy situation quickly, but that should not have been an occurance.
Business Traveler
Darren from Baton Rouge, LA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Walking distance to locally owned and chain restaurants and bars. Close to a WalMart and shopping center.

Great location. Friendly staff. Room was clean and had all of the conveniences that you'd expect: coffee maker, flat screen tv, recliner, etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Luling, KS
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from New Haven, CT
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulkeytown, IL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was everything I wanted, and affordable.
No

No problems, clean ,friendly, nice pool,never tried the breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Prairieville, LA
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was convenient, staff was friendly, and facility was very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, LA
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean room
Key card had issue with opening door, just had to swipe then wait about 5 seconds to open door

good location, next to subway etc. plenty of parking good area, not ghetto. close to interstate etc, gas station directly across street. staff was friendly.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Grenada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.