Econo Lodge Greeneville

Econo Lodge Greeneville

Econo Lodge Greeneville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1790 East Andrew Johnson Hwy
Greeneville, TN 37745

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Greeneville in Greeneville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Greeneville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Greeneville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Greeneville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Greeneville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Columbus, OH
January 12, 2016
10.0
They are really helpful an customer caring. They do what u ask them to do
Breakfast needs more selection like bacon sausage toast
Solo Traveler
Creighton from Manchester, TN
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to where I needed to be. The front desk lady, I think she was a manger was awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The hallways smelled like cigarette smoke. The lobby was nice but not the rest of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
October 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location,Price,staff
Needs upgrades.Carpets,room decor

Good location,pleasent staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Moneta, VA
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing! The lady upfront when we checked in was nice but thats about it!
Everything! Not clean ,dirty sheets ,unsafe stairs,an upper door held shut with cut extension cord! Was charged a pet fee even after the morning receptionist told us that it would be waved!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from North Augusta, SC
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The manager and the front desk staff hotel employee. They both were excellent.
This is an economy hotel, so guests should expect that it it a good value for the money, but that it win't be as fancy as other hotels.

This was excellent for the price. Because it was cheaper than others in the area, there are some compromises on the room and amenities, but the customer service was above and beyond. We will be back next time we visit.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
July 31, 2015
I liked the outlay of it. It was once a beautiful place.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
July 29, 2015
Excellent value,and location to Tusculum Colledge.Staff very pleasent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wise, VA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
Pet policy requires you to pay extra even if it is specified that per it's wanted on pristine. Fee is an extra $10. According to the general manager, there is no way around it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wise, VA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location and price
Closed breakfast and as cleaning did not allow my wife to get any good since they were cleaning up. Did not replenish soaps. Didn't empty trash one day. Didn't replenish cups either... Saving money I guess.

They messed up on the reservation and I was stuck for over an hour s they were trying to figure it out. I finally paid with a personal check. They c called me back and apologized and allowed me to pick up the check. They didn't go out of their way to make it better though.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Greeneville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Greeneville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.