Econo Lodge Frackville

Econo Lodge Frackville

Econo Lodge Frackville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
501 S. Middle St.
Frackville, PA 17931

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Frackville in Frackville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Frackville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Frackville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Frackville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Frackville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Plain, NY
August 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price
Pet friendly means money friendly , charged us for a pet that is 12 years old ,doesn' bark,doesn't wet on the floor,also non smoking means the room reeks of smoke , but the motel only bothered us twice because of her shoddy book keeping she needing proof

That we were the tenants that rented the room for the night

Couple
Michael from Horsham, PA
May 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean
No soap or shampoo for the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peggy from Glen Rock, OK
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
there was nothing that I really liked about this hotel. Except for the location.
I thought I requested a smoke free room, which this was not. It reaked of smoke. The walls were cracking. the toilet was broken and kept running unless we took the lid off and fixed the falling apart flap. I will not return here

felt like I was going to be in the middle of a drug bust. Felt very uncomfortable going to our rooms at night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
October 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location and friendly staff
Breakfast was almost nonexistent
Senior Travelers
William from Pearce, AZ
September 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The coffee and continental breakfast has room for improvement.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Casselman, Canada
July 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0

Reception is the first point of contact. A professional appearance is a must in order to make your guest feel secure and content and earn a return trip. I had a very nice stay. Had a great restaurant recommendation.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
April 18, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Located close to our final destination.
Priceline suggested calling for a late check-in and when I did, the receptionist did not understand why I was calling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Cato, NY
September 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing!
Terrible smell of mold, must, mildew in rooms.

We are used to economy level stays, but we will never stay here again. It was terrible because of the smells of must, mold, and mildew in the room and from the ventilation system. We do not recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wrbuzz from Hopewell, NJ
September 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Cheap and convenient.
Not well maintained

Good cheap place to crash for the night but not a well kept family place.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Frackville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Frackville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.