Econo Lodge Fort St. John

Econo Lodge Fort St. John

Econo Lodge Fort St. John Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10419 Alaska Road
Fort Saint John, BC V1J 1B1

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Fort St. John in Fort Saint John

# 3 of 13 hotels in Fort Saint John
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Fort St. John
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Fort St. John
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Fort St. John

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensbury, NY
November 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, beautifully renovated rooms. Good breakfast. Overall an awesome stay.
Business Traveler
Derek from Midlothian, TX
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location.
The bar / lounge / restaurant has closed. There isn't much close by within walking distance. The wifi is slow, slow, slow....
Solo Traveler
Derek from Midlothian, TX
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The liquor store and free breakfast. The free bag of rags were handy too.
The advertised restraunt is actually a lounge and is opens at 4 pm so you are SOL for lunch. It is also closed on Sunday's and Monday's.
Group Traveler
Julie from Merritt, Canada
May 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and efficiently set up. The staff were friendly and helpful, it was very quiet despite being busy. Best deal in Fort St. John and pet fee was very reasonable.
No, I would definitely stay at the Econo Lodge again.
Business Traveler
Derek from Midlothian, TX
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The free hot breakfast was good.
The Internet was pretty slow.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Tumbler Ridge, Canada
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The one thing that really impressed me was the location. Easy to find, easy to leave. All amities that my wife and I required were close. Room was clean. I originally wanted a smoke free room. Beds were comfortable just the same. Will stay again here.
Just that a non-smoking room was not available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room and wonderful selection of breakfast
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland Bay, Canada
June 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel reception staff were the most pleasant and helpful of all the 8 hotels we stayed in on our trip - ranging from 2 - 4 stars.
Mud on carpets in entrances and stairways that wasn't cleared up for the 2 daysBed sheets crumpled - we wondered if they were fresh and bed was not made just covered overNot enough t-bags, juice and yogurts for breakfast.Not good value for price
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Kamloops, Canada
August 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good value for my money
It took them awhile to find my reservation
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Steelville, MO
July 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the area was nice and quiet for sleeping
ok for star level
Reviews of Econo Lodge Fort St. John
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Fort St. John
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.