Econo Lodge Fort Payne

Econo Lodge Fort Payne in Fort Payne

Econo Lodge Fort Payne

Econo Lodge Fort Payne Image
2 Star
1412 Glen Boulevard Southwest
Fort Payne, AL 35967

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Fort Payne in Fort Payne

Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Fort Payne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Fort Payne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katharine from Austin, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Fayetteville, AR
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was a bed after 12 hours driving.
The free Wi-Fi is a lie. One cannot get a connection in all locations. The is also NO HBO, which would sound like a privileged whine if the did not so heavily advertise it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was good.
The rooms were rundown, and the tv's had poor reception. This hotel is in need of remodeling.
Couple
Vernon from Orlando, FL
August 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
No

Hotel was clean, neat and comfortable. Enjoyed the stay on the Longest Yard Sale. For that weekend, make reservations early.

Jeanette from Baton Rouge, LA
July 2, 2013
9.0
Staff was friendly. My reservation was botched (by Priceline, actually!), but they took care of it. I was wary of staying in an Econolodge from experiences years ago, but it was what was available. I was more than pleasantly surprised!

Pleasant staff, convenient location, very clean and affordable room. Great value.

Couple
Teresa from Winder, GA
June 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Price was good & things were adequate.Would stay there again.
Business Traveler
Glenda from Union City, TN
May 19, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful. My vehicle had broken down and they let me have a late checkout until my ride arrived. Very pleasant experience.
Everything was fine with my room.

The location was close restaurants and other business.

Couple
Charles from Gulfport, MS
August 24, 2010
Couple
8.0
Convenient from the interstate.

Very comfortable beds.

Couple
Paula from Dothan, AL
August 11, 2010
Couple
10.0
Good location, easy access, restaurant attached.
There was nothing I didn't like. It was what I expected.

Very friendly staff. Beds were comfortable. It was clean. The price fit the place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashan from Bessemer, AL
June 16, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
carpet in room

older facility, could use some new carpet in rooms. ok for the price

Reviews of Econo Lodge Fort Payne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Fort Payne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg