Econo Lodge Fort Lee

Econo Lodge Fort Lee

Econo Lodge Fort Lee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2143 Hudson Terrace
Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Fort Lee in Fort Lee

# 5 of 5 hotels in Fort Lee
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Fort Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Fort Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
December 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to New York City. The staff was very nice.
The hotel is a non-smoking room; however the previous guest(s) smoked in the room so after airing it out, we were unable to get the smokiness out and requested a room change. Also, was able to hear the vehicles passing all night long.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
location near gwb.
the employee that spent 4 hours in the morning when i was sleeping illegally tearing apart a refrigerator to hide in the dumpster near me and my car.
Business Traveler
Hyung from Mira Loma, CA
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and smoking room available.
Room cleanliness...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel is in a great area very close to NYC and has a great restaurant next door.
Reserved two rooms for four people. The first room was fine, for a 2 star hotel. The second room had stains on the comforter and the bathroom was dirty, had a broken sink and cracked tub.

This hotel was fine for a night. Not kept up well. There was not enough breakfast food for the number of people staying there. When staff was asked by another guest if there was more, they informed them that there was more, but they (the waffles) were frozen and would not be put out. Overall ok, great location, but not the cleanest, even for a 2 star, especially for a "Choice" brand hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albrightsville, PA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The TV was nice
The sheets under the blanket was dirty with what looked like hair and lint. The paint on the wall was coming off because they painted over wall paper. And the continental breakfast was a joke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, NY
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing really - although the location was ok, the place was disgusting and I would tell anyone to avoid it at all costs.
Everything - dirty, horrible accommodations, felt unsafe, had to request a remote three times before they brought one, beer bottles in stairway, smell of pot - loud (expected though since by bridge). Never never go again - ever.
Solo Traveler
David from Fairview Park, OH
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Filthy Unkept Tiny Wifi sucked - couldn't get work done

Worse place I've ever been to.

Couple
Fatoumata from Hyattsville, MD
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
After my complaint , I return 3times because no more noise s.anway I'm happy and the personal was very helpful.tks
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ziming from West Roxbury, MA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
October 9, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Fort Lee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.