Econo Lodge Forest Park

Econo Lodge Forest Park

Econo Lodge Forest Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
5060 Frontage Rd.
Forest Park, GA 30297

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Forest Park in Forest Park

# 2 of 8 hotels in Forest Park
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Forest Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Forest Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcchord Afb, WA
July 8, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None, this hotel is the awful, does not qualify for two star. The bed was way too soft (you'll sink in it), and the sheet is not even clean. The location is right off the road, noisy. The room is dirty and smelly.
Very bad experience. The mattress has a plastic wrapping and it has this huge noise when you sleep on it. The sheets won't stay and keep slipping not off the mattress. The sheets are not clean. The room has some weird smell even when it's smoke-free room.
Solo Traveler
D M from Lincoln, IL
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
there seemed to be an entire family that worked and lived there. I won't stay at Econo Lodge again
Couple
Dena from West Blocton, AL
April 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Bed was hard pillows flat room smelled bad location and overall bad experience
Solo Traveler
Michael from Minneapolis, MN
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
next to free way
internet access is not cool, help with airport suttle was real weak
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, PA
July 30, 2015
Absolutely nothing. The hotel was comparable to a slum.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Waffles for breakfast.
The hotel was not clean. We had to sleep with our shirts on the pillows and we went and bought sheets for the bed because they smelled and were stained. Also out room door was broken and you could see outside through the cracks. The lobby will fool you
Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Virginia Beach, VA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The only thing that I like about the hotel was that it was better then sleeping in the airport.
The hotel room was nasty we had to change our own sheets it was a old and dirty. Even after we change the sheets and the blanket we did not want to sleep on it we kept our clothes on and just slept on top of the sheets. It was the worst experience ever
Solo Traveler
Marcos from Lowell, MA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Shuttle service
Customer service, room cleanliness poor..few amenities. ..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was what I paid for it. Just a clean place to lay my head for a night
Reviews of Econo Lodge Forest Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.