Econo Lodge Forest Park

Econo Lodge Forest Park

Econo Lodge Forest Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
5060 Frontage Rd.
Forest Park, GA 30297

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Forest Park in Forest Park

# 2 of 8 hotels in Forest Park
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Forest Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Forest Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Virginia Beach, VA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The only thing that I like about the hotel was that it was better then sleeping in the airport.
The hotel room was nasty we had to change our own sheets it was a old and dirty. Even after we change the sheets and the blanket we did not want to sleep on it we kept our clothes on and just slept on top of the sheets. It was the worst experience ever
Solo Traveler
Marcos from Lowell, MA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Shuttle service
Customer service, room cleanliness poor..few amenities. ..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was what I paid for it. Just a clean place to lay my head for a night
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Broomfield, CO
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.... Absolutely disgusting hotel
Everything. Including the blood spots on the wall

I wouldn't let hitler stay here

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilham, TN
August 8, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Located right off of interstate.
Breakfast room not cleaned. Juice dispenser empty. TV remote didn't work. Had 1 channel, too tired to care.

You get what you pay for. A cheap place to sleep, great location.

Solo Traveler
Mike from League City, TX
September 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel.
The room had a pungent odor and the overall room was poor.
Couple
Carl from Highpoint, NC
March 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convenient and clean.
Clutter with trucks in back.

Great hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sony from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and the use of the airport shuttle.
Wasn't all that clean, my pillow and a red stain in it but met my expectations for the price.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Detroit, MI
December 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0

I was satisfied.

Close to airport. Close to friends I was visiting. Other than maintenance working on a Saturday morning, it was quiet.

Business Traveler
Shun from Charlotte, NC
September 22, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Great team, rooms are very clean, great breakfast, driver helpful.
The Front Desk manager was very rude, didn't show customer service at all, gave me a hassel upon check-in.

Overall stay was great, just need to tell the front desk manager that we are customers, and we didn't need to be treated bad.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Forest Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.