Econo Lodge Forest Park

Econo Lodge Forest Park in Forest Park

Econo Lodge Forest Park

Econo Lodge Forest Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
5060 Frontage Rd.
Forest Park, GA 30297

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Forest Park in Forest Park

# 2 of 7 hotels in Forest Park
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Forest Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Forest Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was what I paid for it. Just a clean place to lay my head for a night
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Broomfield, CO
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.... Absolutely disgusting hotel
Everything. Including the blood spots on the wall

I wouldn't let hitler stay here

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilham, TN
August 8, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Located right off of interstate.
Breakfast room not cleaned. Juice dispenser empty. TV remote didn't work. Had 1 channel, too tired to care.

You get what you pay for. A cheap place to sleep, great location.

Solo Traveler
Mike from League City, TX
September 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel.
The room had a pungent odor and the overall room was poor.
Couple
Carl from Highpoint, NC
March 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convenient and clean.
Clutter with trucks in back.

Great hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sony from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and the use of the airport shuttle.
Wasn't all that clean, my pillow and a red stain in it but met my expectations for the price.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Detroit, MI
December 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0

I was satisfied.

Close to airport. Close to friends I was visiting. Other than maintenance working on a Saturday morning, it was quiet.

Business Traveler
Shun from Charlotte, NC
September 22, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Great team, rooms are very clean, great breakfast, driver helpful.
The Front Desk manager was very rude, didn't show customer service at all, gave me a hassel upon check-in.

Overall stay was great, just need to tell the front desk manager that we are customers, and we didn't need to be treated bad.

Solo Traveler
Tommy from St. Petersburg, FL
August 23, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
Easy to find
Hidden fees, dirty bathroom, very small and thin towels

They charge for the 3rd person.

Business Traveler
Larry from Maggie Valley, NC
August 11, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was cool upon arrival
Pillows are a sad joke.

Pretty much got what we paid for. The room cool, clean but very basic in furnishings. The pillows were a little less than nothing. Self-help breakfast was included, and had a waffle maker. It was just an overnight stay to catch an early flight.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Forest Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg