Econo Lodge Federal Way

Econo Lodge Federal Way

Econo Lodge Federal Way Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1505 South 328th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Federal Way in Federal Way

# 9 of 10 hotels in Federal Way
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Federal Way
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Federal Way

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Sheets looked clean!
I got prank called with the in-room phone several times during the night. People were yelling until 11:30 p.m. All in all I didn't have the best experience staying there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
I have pictures and plan to discuss my complaints to management in the near future.I really would like a total refund!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
February 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
TV channel line up was good
Smelled bad. In 4 night stay maid only came once. No microwave in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
November 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Handy to where I needed to be----lots of free parking---vehicle was safe overnight---no incidents. forget the "breakfast"-- not even toast to go with the coffee.
Whole building is looking very old and tired-carpeting in room was old and torn by door-old bathroom format-sink in room, toilet and tub in bathroom-many burn marks on acrylic tub, phone system for wake up calls did not work -called me an hour early-
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Near shopping and restaurants.
TV only got one channel. No breakfast or at least over by 9:30. Room number marked on wall with black marker. No black out blinds.
Business Traveler
Emily from Las Vegas, NV
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked that there was a good burger restaurant across the street & the location was convenient
Where to begin .. 1. DIRTY - Smells like STRONG cigarette smoke & curry. Walls, floors, everything = nasty 2. My room smelled, the sink didn't drain, the top comforter was clearly dirty, the service book had graffiti on it 3. Walls extremely thin!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
August 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Check in was quick---but it took the receptionist a few minutes to find my name in the list. Room was quiet(end of the hallway from the elevator) and NO wild parties --- Easy to find---parking was very good-right at the door !!!!!
Hotel is definitely old looking--room layout very much from a previous time-sink/vanity in the room and tub/toilet in a separate room very old hat !! Television setup very confusing--I wanted Olympics on local channels--very hard to do--had to get help
Group Traveler
Delta from Forestville, CA
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The price. Pet friendly.
No microwave. Continental breakfast sucked. Room AC was horrible.
Business Traveler
David from Bellevue, NE
August 1, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was good as we had 3 rooms for workers for a local construction project.
1 room had a tv that the staff didn't try to fix that we asked about every day on a Sunday thru Saturday stay and they fixed it Thursday night. 1 room had water dripping from above the toilet. free breakfast didn't start till 7am instead of usual 6am.
Couple
Brittney from Wilmington, IL
July 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
The bed was comfortable and the shower was clean.
The staff had an attitude when we asked about laundry which they said was a service but turned out it wasn't. They couldn't point us to a laundry mat either. They charged my card twice and claimed the second charge would come off. It hasn't.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Federal Way
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.