Hotels in Farmingdale

Express Inn

Express Inn

Express Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
5309 Highway 33
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Hotel Guest Rating for Express Inn in Farmingdale

# 1 of 1 hotels in Farmingdale
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Express Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Express Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Express Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Trenton, PA
July 8, 2013
Couple
5.0
bed was conforable
cell phone couldnt use NO internet for labtop
Solo Traveler
Mark from Port Washington, NY
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
NOthing
The room was extremely outdated and dirty.

This hotel should not be charging this amount for the quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, NJ
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
That I made it out alive.
The location and environment seemed like a shady area.

Room was small and old. I didn't realize the star rating when I booked the hotel so therefore upon arrival I was taken back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Philadelphia, PA
July 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean, convenient, fast check in and out, parking was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Weymouth, MA
August 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
THe room smelled of mildew. We left after the first night.

The smell was too strong for us to stay the 2nd night. We paid in advance so there will be no reimbursement but we decided to leave anyway.

Business Traveler
Simon from Parsippany, NJ
June 8, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
Friendly staff.
There were lots of noises all night long. The fire alarm event went off with a false alarm at 4:30 AM.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. There was a lot of noise all night long, each time I struggled to fall asleep I was woken up a short time later.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Liverpool, NY
November 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
No frills, clean rooms, and had everything we needed.
Rooms were very small, very loud bathroom fan, and confusing heating system.

Fine for travelers, no frills at all, but comfortable, quiet and accessible.

Reviews of Express Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Express Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg