Econo Lodge Expo Center

Econo Lodge Expo Center

Econo Lodge Expo Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
405 Ne Columbia Blvd.
Portland, OR 97211

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Expo Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Expo Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.4.0
1.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Expo Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Expo Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brittany from Seattle, WA
July 28, 2015
Absolutely nothing. Well, maybe, not being shot.
Solo Traveler
Sara from Portland, OR
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Home away from home can't complain
How ppls was outside hanging out like it's the project all day and night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslyn, PA
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was cheap and had two food options right across the street.
It was kind of removed from town. Located in a more industrial area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff
noise
Couple
Richard from Spokane, WA
March 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was near the hospital we went to portland to visit.
They over booked my room. As I was sitting in the bed having just checked in another two people tried to open my door. Having been told the room was theirs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price was good
Cigarette holes in my blanket. Stains all over the floor. Smell was bad. Bathroom had mold. The entire place smelled like smoke. The receptionist looked and sounded pissed to be there.
Couple
Vicente from Beaverton, OR
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk gentlemen he was awesome I don't remember His name but he was professional, courteous, I wish I new his name But he should be rewarded for his great customer service Thank you.
None whatsoever awesomeness staff.

All I can say about this hotel is awesomeness because of the staff that assist me and check me in. Will I stay there again absolutely.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was close to the airport, but you couldn't hear the planes at all.
Not enough parking.
Business Traveler
Eric from Culver City, CA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Terrible Customer Service nothing to like!
The first room I was assigned to smelled like an ash tray. the carpet was dirty and stained. I immediately asked for another room, the second room was cleaner but only one bed was made. I asked for the bed to be made and I was told they had no one.

The first room I was assigned to smelled like an ash tray. the carpet was dirty and stained. I immediately asked for another room, the second room was cleaner but only one bed was made. I asked the night clerk if he could have the bed made the next day. The next morning I asked the clerk if they would make up the second bed when I got back that evening it wasn't made I asked for sheets and I made it myself. The third morning I complained and they finally made the bed. the towels had stain so I wonder if they were clean, I asked for new towels. The breakfast they should not have wasted peoples time with it was horrible. ...read more

Junko from Bothell, WA
March 7, 2014
1.0
low price
very noisy traffic all night

so much traffic noise at night we only stayed one of our two days Please I want you to refund money for one night's fee.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Expo Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Expo Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.