Econo Lodge Eureka

Econo Lodge Eureka in Eureka

Econo Lodge Eureka

Econo Lodge Eureka Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1630 Fourth St.
Eureka, CA 95501

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Eureka in Eureka

# 14 of 22 hotels in Eureka
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Eureka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Eureka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ell from Eureka, CA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy access to the free way and very easy to find.
Beds were horrid. They were very bouncy and hard at the same time. I heard the traffic all night even with the fan running to block the noise. And the cable was from Suddenlink so none if the Viacom channels were there to watch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Better than expected for price i paid. Wasn't as horrible as other reviews.
Don't have high expectations and you won't be disappointed. Clean, room locked, put on the fan to block noise and it's a cheap place to sleep.

We're two females traveling. I wouldn't walk around this area at night, but in the day and in my room I felt safe.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Sacramento, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Adam from Redding, CA
November 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The person working the front counter, Sunny, was the greatest. He was quick, efficient, friendly and knowledgable.
Only two pillows on the bed, but probably could have gotten more if needed them.

The hotel was clean, the staff was great, the area was nice. Got a smoking room, so of course there is always the smell of smoke, but that is to be expected. The staff was friendly and courteous. They definitely went out of the way to make us feel welcome.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Fayetteville, NC
August 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Aweful value for money! I've stayed at Econolodge before and this one is positively the worst I've ever seen!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cheap room. Clean bed.
No

Cheap room close to restaurants and shopping.

Solo Traveler
Austin from Buford, GA
August 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Worst staff, worst room. Whatever you do stay away from here.
Everything

Worst motel hotel I have been in and I have traveled for two weeks from Georgia. The employee even told me that this place is not up to par to be put online

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
Nothing
I have never received such horrible customer service. They were extremely rude and would cut me off when I spoke with them on the phone.
Group Traveler
Michael from Andeson, CA
August 22, 2012
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing.
Most everything.

Not a place I will stay again. We got two rooms, both rooms had A/C units that did not work. Both rooms had problems with the lights, as in some worked and some didn't. Clock did not work in our room.

Couple
Barb from Blaine, MI
July 3, 2012
Couple
8.0
Price and location
Room was noisy due to street traffic. Parking spaces were tight.

Got what we expected for the price. Room was clean, staff was friendly.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Eureka
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg