Econo Lodge Easton

Econo Lodge Easton in Easton

Econo Lodge Easton

Econo Lodge Easton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8175 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Easton in Easton

# 5 of 7 hotels in Easton
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Easton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Easton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Rockville, MD
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Didn't really spend a lot of time in the room.
Nothing to complain about
Couple
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendy and provide information for locating places to eat lunch and/or dinner. The free continental breakfast in the morning included a waffle machine, juice dispensers, cereal, etc. which helped get the day started.
The room was a little outdated but was very clean. All utilities (sink, shower, toilet) worked very well.

I don't understand the 1 star rating. This room had a microwave, coffee maker, iron and ironing board in the room. This room was clean and efficient. This room was much better than some of the "chain" hotels that I've stayed at. I will stay at this hotel again if ever in the area!

Solo Traveler
Megan from Ridgely, MD
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast from 6-10 am. You make your own waffles and the coffee is great. Even had french vanilla creamer. Yum
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. For the price, it was very good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
August 15, 2014
5.0
Location and price. Front desk staff were helpful.
Needs to be freshened/updated.

Terrific location and reasonable price.

Couple
Steven from Antwerp, Belgium
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good price/quality Very helpfull staff You geet what you expect
not everything was as clean as it should be
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer City, PA
May 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Room had a very bad odor. Bathroom needed much repair. Areas were very dusty. Poor pillows.

Staff was unfriendly. Not much to choose from at the "continental" breakfast.

Couple
Nicole from Baltimore, MD
May 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
its proximity to the event i was in the area to attend & free wireless
shower was dripping, TV didn't work, coffee maker wasn't clean, & though people upstairs weren't particularly noisy, the ceiling was so thin I could hear every movement.

Overall cleanliness wasn't terrible. but the room & everything in it definitely looks well used. I was only staying for one night & on my own so I should be clear that I didn't bother to complain about TV & shower dripping. The wireless worked fine & I had ear plugs so I did get a decent night's sleep.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MD
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Smoke alarm cover hanging by its wires. TV remote didn't turn the TV on.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Easton
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg