Econo Lodge Easton

Econo Lodge Easton in Easton

Econo Lodge Easton

Econo Lodge Easton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
8175 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Easton in Easton

# 5 of 7 hotels in Easton
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Easton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Easton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer City, PA
May 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Room had a very bad odor. Bathroom needed much repair. Areas were very dusty. Poor pillows.

Staff was unfriendly. Not much to choose from at the "continental" breakfast.

Couple
Nicole from Baltimore, MD
May 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
its proximity to the event i was in the area to attend & free wireless
shower was dripping, TV didn't work, coffee maker wasn't clean, & though people upstairs weren't particularly noisy, the ceiling was so thin I could hear every movement.

Overall cleanliness wasn't terrible. but the room & everything in it definitely looks well used. I was only staying for one night & on my own so I should be clear that I didn't bother to complain about TV & shower dripping. The wireless worked fine & I had ear plugs so I did get a decent night's sleep.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MD
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Smoke alarm cover hanging by its wires. TV remote didn't turn the TV on.
Couple
John from Bethesda, MD
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was remodeled nicely
The bathroom tub need to be refaced

great location and staff not sure why it was given 1 star it deserves a higher rating

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and very clean and friendly staff
Breakfast could have been better. Poor quality coffee and no fresh fruit

A few minor repairs are needed for the room I was in and I mentioned it to the desk clerk.

Business Traveler
Brian from Mission Viejo, CA
November 3, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, location, location Price, price, price
Dirty worn and low end

Okay for business trip

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loysville, PA
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
location
roaches, dirt, old, worn appearance of everything, room had musty odor as did the air conditioner

they won't get myxxx per nite again

Couple
Ronnie from Oldtown, MD
July 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
i liked the fact it was quiet. and clean. good parking. convenient to good restaurants , we enjoyed it very much. The rooms were spacious, and the cleaning lady did an awesome job. will stay again in the future
price was high xxx
per night. it was advertised at
xxx per night? not sure why we were charged more online, no pool. complimentary breakfast wasn't what I expected

My first impression wasn't that great. I realized the complimentary breakfast wasn't what I thought it was. Very small, only 2 tables to accommodate . We were charged 90 per night. One weekend night and one regular, the room was advertised at 80 per night. so im not sure why the extra charge. We were a little disappointed there was no pool, but it wasn't a big deal because we went fishing the whole time. The room was impressively large. Very clean, but there was a cigarette smell that was tried to be concealed with some kind of spray. Our bed was comfy, air worked great. Shower was nice and hot. Complimentry coffee was nice. The cleaning lady did a great job, replacing our towels and washrags. It was an overall good place, I just think the price should have been little lower. Parking was great, and we only had about 20 channels to choose from on tv. The recliner was nice. Over all I rated it a 8/10. We will be coming back because its withing 12 miles of the bill burton fishing pier . ...read more

Reviews of Econo Lodge Easton
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg