Econo Lodge Easton

Econo Lodge Easton

Econo Lodge Easton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
8175 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Easton in Easton

# 6 of 7 hotels in Easton
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Easton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Easton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collegeville, PA
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Dameron, MD
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
When I booked I called them and explained I needed a room on the first floor because I am handicapped. They gave me a room specifically designed for handicapped. I also had a handicapped parking space very near my room.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgely, MD
May 24, 2016
6.0
Location
Need to upgrade tv room had Cobb webs tub wasn't that clean and fridge wasn't clean enough
Rick from Philadelphia, PA
May 18, 2016
2.0
Nothing - room was dirty, it smelled like mildew, a/c blew foul smelling air, cigarette burn marks, not enough towels or toilet paper. Only stayed since working an event & no other room available.
See above
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake Beach, MD
November 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Bethesda, MD
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's what you wish for in a budget hotel: Clenliness, cheap, safe, friendly staff
Smoke free room still had Cigarette smell. It was not overwhelming but my clothes did take on the smell which is kind of annoying.
Group Traveler
James from Chesapeake, VA
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean well run motel that fully met (and exceeded) my expectations.
No
Group Traveler
William from Fredericktown, PA
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The pop machine downstairs didn't work. Wouldn't take change nor dollars. But the machine upstairs did work. And the door chain was missing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle River, MD
June 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean and quiet
The AC did not work. When we told the hotel staff when checking out was told they hadn't had any complaints.
Couple
Steven from Jessup, MD
June 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
available and inexpensive
room was perfumed, suggesting they were hiding some odor
Reviews of Econo Lodge Easton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.