Econo Lodge Dothan

Econo Lodge Dothan

Econo Lodge Dothan Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2910 Ross Clark Circle
Dothan, AL 36301

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Dothan in Dothan

# 15 of 23 hotels in Dothan
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Dothan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Dothan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Dothan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Two beds, ease of access off highway
As soon as we walked in the room, we noticed the awful smell. The kids were exhausted, so they got in bed. I asked the clerk for some air freshener or disinfectant spray and she told me that they didn't have any & she is not allowed to open the closet.
Senior Travelers
Janiceh from Lillian, AL
October 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to hospital, convenience & price!
Mattress needs upgrading for comfort!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
April 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bathroom tub drained slowly
Couple
Henry from Lake Wales, FL
December 18, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, IL
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
nothing
requested handy cap room lower level got 2 floor room
Couple
Alan from Adel, IA
July 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cleaner than I expected.
Front desk lady told me our room was on ground floor (wife on crutches). It was not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Versailles, MO
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
employees were very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Savanna from Wichita, KS
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was about the only good thing besides a low price. I've had better at cheaper prices.
First the staff was slow and not very frindly. Got pushed to the back of the line to check in. Finally got into the room and it was roach city and not very clean. The guy below us was moved 3 times due to bed bugs in the room.

There was a fight in the parking lot and before that cops were there searching for someone and flashing the lights in every room. Never again will I stay at an economic lodge in. We had to sleep with lights on to keep the bugs off of us it was horrible. We left a note telling them they need an exterminator.

Business Traveler
Teddie from Blakely, GA
May 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing!!
I had requested a non smoking room but got a smoking room.My wife have breathing problems and it really messed her up, along with me.The lady that checked me in charge my card 82.48 extra.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Apalachicola, FL
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was very clean and had no foul smell's.
parking was tight and furnishings seemed dated.

For what I paid, it was one of the best values that I have ever gotten for my money. Dated hotel, but very clean and cheap.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Dothan
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Dothan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.