Days Inn Downtown Denver

Days Inn Downtown Denver in Denver

Days Inn Downtown Denver

Days Inn Downtown Denver Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
930 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80218

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Downtown Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Downtown Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Downtown Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Breakfast
Building was old, room was clean the last day of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
the hotels location.
parking was a huge issue.

the locality was beneficial but overall the parking and safety of vehicles could pose a issue

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Least expensive in the area
Colfax Avenue

Colfax. Ugh...

Group Traveler
Jeremy from Saint Joseph, MO
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Was right by the Fillmore.
Shady area.

Needed a fridge.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly hotel employees, clean room, TV worked fine, could use microwave in dining area, had iron and ironing board, wifi worked well.
Made mistakes like not returning my driver's license & credit card after I checked in until I asked for them a few minutes later. I was awakened by a 6am wake up call that I did not request. Elevator slow and didn't work on 3rd floor.

It needs to be upgraded in the lobby area and some work done on the external experience, very stark, drab and they leave trash cans and hoses in the front which are unsightly. Location to downtown is good, but the area is run down and has vagrants in ample supply.

Business Traveler
Gerry from Pittsburg, CA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
No towel service bad parking fleas broken elevator and bad cleaning service.

See above. Won't stay here again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff are extremely unhelpful and rude. There was a booking issue and the travel providers details did not get through to the hotel. After providing email proof, the staff member remained rude and refused to offer assistance beyond "you need to call them"

The room and location is okay, but I would not stay here again. For a similar type of accommodation, this was by far my worst experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmers Branch, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
the location.
did not like the bums that congregate around the hotel block. very annoying.
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Centreville, VA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The Hotel was an excellent Value and The Girls at the Front Desk were a huge help.
I could be cleaner. A little dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and reasonably priced. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Had a free breakfast but it was all highly processed carbs.
Reviews of Days Inn Downtown Denver
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg