Days Inn Downtown Denver

Days Inn Downtown Denver

Days Inn Downtown Denver Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
930 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80218

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Downtown Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Downtown Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Downtown Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandung, Indonesia
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Services
I cannot use computer for check in flight

None

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It was horrible. We had ants in our bathroom. They would only let us have 2 towels for 4 people. It was unclean, unkept and the staff incredibly rude.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Denver, CO
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was dirty, as in empty 6pack In the bathroom , bed was unmade, and what looked like cat litter all over the floor. I was given clean sheets and a trash bag instead of them doing a quick clean up. If it weren't so late I would have left
Everything
Solo Traveler
Menard Bryle from Ny, NY
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to downtownVery artsy and hipNice employee
I literally saw a BedBugs, so i asked to be moved but the new room don't even get a wifi signal. They said they will reset it but it did not do anything at all!! Old carpeted
Solo Traveler
Ed from Woodland Hills, CA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the convention center and relatively inexpensive
Business Traveler
Aimee from Chicago, IL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cheap-ish and Domino's delivers there.
1. It was understaffed upon check in--took an hour to get into our room 2. The extra lock above the door was broken 3. I'm pretty sure it had bed bugs (could have been Hampton Inn, too. Not sure, but I have bites)

Kind of in a seedy area of town. Didn't realize, but there were definitely vagrants hanging in the lot at night.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Wichita, KS
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Location to the venue I was in town to participate with and the cleanliness of the room.
No, it was a surprisingly nice place!

The neighborhood might scare a person at first, but the hotel is very secure, the rooms are well maintained and perfectly clean, great staff in a historic Denver area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Breakfast
Building was old, room was clean the last day of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
the hotels location.
parking was a huge issue.

the locality was beneficial but overall the parking and safety of vehicles could pose a issue

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Least expensive in the area
Colfax Avenue

Colfax. Ugh...

Reviews of Days Inn Downtown Denver
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.