Days Inn Downtown Denver

Days Inn Downtown Denver

Days Inn Downtown Denver Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
930 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80218

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Downtown Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Downtown Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Downtown Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location wasn't bad. Desk staff very friendly and efficient.
I am only 6 feet tall and my feet hung way off the end of the bed. The room had a slight mold smell. Bedspread quite old. Lots of homeless in neighborhood since it is Denver.
Business Traveler
Maria from Holbrook, NY
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location
breakfass
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accomadating. I asked for an early check in, even though that was inconvienient fot them, they made it happen. I think this is probaably the best value for travelers who want to be close to downtown Denver.
The ice machine was empty, it was a busy time of day, no big deal!
Couple
Michael from South Jordan, UT
July 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
comfort & the room for the most part (except 1 electrical outlet didn't work & the shower didn't drain well but the bed was very comfortable & the TV worked well
besides the room problems mentioned above, the parking was terrible, the outside of the building looked very dumpy & rundown, there was a bar next door playing really loud music until 1 AM, the neighborhood was a bit scary at night

doubt that I would ever go there again

Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 2, 2015
6.0
okay for the price
Required a $100 cash security deposit at check in. Would not accept credit card.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandung, Indonesia
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Services
I cannot use computer for check in flight

None

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It was horrible. We had ants in our bathroom. They would only let us have 2 towels for 4 people. It was unclean, unkept and the staff incredibly rude.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Denver, CO
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was dirty, as in empty 6pack In the bathroom , bed was unmade, and what looked like cat litter all over the floor. I was given clean sheets and a trash bag instead of them doing a quick clean up. If it weren't so late I would have left
Everything
Solo Traveler
Menard Bryle from Ny, NY
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to downtownVery artsy and hipNice employee
I literally saw a BedBugs, so i asked to be moved but the new room don't even get a wifi signal. They said they will reset it but it did not do anything at all!! Old carpeted
Solo Traveler
Ed from Woodland Hills, CA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the convention center and relatively inexpensive
Reviews of Days Inn Downtown Denver
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.