Econo Lodge Decatur

Econo Lodge Decatur

Econo Lodge Decatur Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1709 South Highway 287
Decatur, TX 76234
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Decatur in Decatur

# 8 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Senatobia, MS
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very easy access from highway. Room smelled fresh and clean. Bed was SO comfy. I'll definitely be staying here again.
Typical bland free hotel breakfast, but there was plenty to choose from so I didn't go hungry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The convenience of its location, the friendly helpful professional staff. The fact that it was pet friendly.
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Lawton, OK
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price, service and cleanliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff is very friendly and they actually provide a hot breakfast.
The drain was clogged.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anderson/Jacala from Colbert, OK
December 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
One day our waffles were fixed for us.
I felt that the dinning area was really crowded.

The staff was just okay. They were neither friendly nor unfriendly. The hotel charged an extra twenty dollars for 3 people and my receipt was for 3 adults. I am 62 years old and should have received senior discount.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jen from Penrose, CO
June 21, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly and the pool was nice.
The hot tub was green, the bathroom smelled horrid.

I was satisfied for the price but was really looking forward to using the hot tub but it was green and unusable. However, the pool was nice and big. The room smelled of smoke pretty good and the bathroom just smelled horrible. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the breakfast was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shirlene from Mountain Grove,MO
April 10, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was convenient and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were cleaned everyday while we were out so as to not disturb us. We were able to check in anytime after noon, which was nice as we were coming from quite a distance.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Decatur
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.