Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North

Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North

Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2275 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hope from Riverdale, GA
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Angela from Memphis, TN
October 13, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Online the hotel said that breakfast was included in our stay only to get to the hotel and it be a complete lie when we informed them they told them they told us they lost their lobby??
Staff was very rude the manager kept making excuses for things being the way they were we had to switch rooms because our microwave and refrigerator was not working. We stayed 4 nights and the manager is only going to refund us for one night!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
The lady working the front desk at check in waves sweet heart. Lady at check out not so much.
I did not like the fact that when I checked in I was getting my bags to go into the room there was a stabbing in the parking lot. You said was followed up with crime scene and other follow up going on thru out the night.
Couple
Heather from Dallas, TX
June 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The a/c didn't work and the room smelled like mildew.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Arlington, TX
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
No password WiFi Cable TV Very comfortable bed Large room Nice size TV
Bathroom counter way too small. Bathroom sink faucet sprayed water all over unless turned on very lightly. Hard to get to because of nearby highway construction. Too far from Richardson, TX Too expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close location, helpful staff
Room was noisy. Could easily hear noises from other bathrooms - showers, ect... Check out was 1pm. However, I was awakened at 9am by a man with a power washer cleaning the sidewalk and parking lot near the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugo, OK
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from United States, FL
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Noisy equipment running continuously from the business at the back of the motel.
Solo Traveler
Chance from Tyler, TX
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was small and outdated, bed bugs and lack of upkeep. Rude employee at the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Dallas, TX
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Not a lot of weird people living there.
Check-in took a very long time.

Good for 1 star.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.