Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North

Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North in Dallas

Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North

Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2275 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, KS
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Dallas, TX
January 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
The lady at the desk was over the top helpful. If it were not for her I would have went to a different hotel.
The cleanliness of the hotel and the smell in the room.
Couple
Debbie from Potosi,MO
September 23, 2009
Couple
10.0
Good location.
TV
was too small.

Great for a night or two. Very friendly, just wish they had a bigger
TV and a coffee pot in the room.

Solo Traveler
Alethea from Forest City,NC
January 2, 2009
Solo Traveler
Quiet and nice.

This was a clean, comfortable hotel. I really liked that the check in was quick and painless. The staff was friendly and quick. I would recommend for a one night stay.

Solo Traveler
Jason
October 9, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the closeness to Texas Stadium.
No internet service.

I liked just everything about this hotel. The price, cleanliness, location and pool were all positives. I do wish they had Wi-Fi, but everything else was great.

Business Traveler
Jo
May 27, 2008
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff.
Location was much away from airport.

Hotel was clean and acceptable for the value. Staff was friendly and helpful. However, the listing said 6 miles from the airport and it was more like 15-20 (a 20 minute trip in very light traffic).

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly
May 2, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was clean and nicely kept. The outside was lit well and maintained.
They need a coffee maker in the rooms.

We were there just briefly, but the staff were very helpful and nice. Their parking was well lit. The room was clean and well maintained. I would like to make a return visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert
October 4, 2007
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness.
Nothing.

Great service accidentally booked king bed needed two double beds very accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Mary
May 10, 2007
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the people and they were very good
I have nothing to say bad about the hotel.

I loved it.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg