Econo Lodge Custer

Econo Lodge Custer in Custer

Econo Lodge Custer

Econo Lodge Custer Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
342 Mount Rushmore Road
Custer, SD 57730

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Custer in Custer

# 3 of 13 hotels in Custer
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Custer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Custer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Custer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Troy from Longmont, CO
August 6, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Orville from Cavour, SD
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The helpful staff
No

I have stayed in several motels, but this one with the staff currently there I would rank at t he top

Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
July 8, 2014
6.0
Location is quite good, easily accessible.
Quite surprised with wifi as it works near to the reception area but never worked in our room, the staff was good and were apologetic but that caused a bit of inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price and location were great. Nice variety for breakfast - biscuits and gravy were tasty. Room was very comfortable!
It seemed like there weren't enough parking spaces in the parking lot to accommodate all guests, but it was manageable.

We really enjoyed our stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from San Diego, CA
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
G from Rochester, MN
August 12, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly front desk and quick service
the pool was filthy

Overall, it was a very nice hotel...not what I expected for the star rating. Great complimentary breakfast...although, the room was very cramped.

Couple
T from Orrick, MO
June 22, 2010
Couple
10.0
Has a very nice location.
The beds were a little hard.

I would likely saty at the hotel again. I liked the location and the area very much. It was a nice hotel for the price. Parking was a little awkward, but all in all it was fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Douglas, AA
June 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and walking distance to everything
all was good

Place was clean and the price was great got more for my money here staff was real good and it was quiet ! And our room faced the main street we were suprised !

Reviews of Econo Lodge Custer
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Custer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg