Econo Lodge Crystal River

Econo Lodge Crystal River in Crystal River

Econo Lodge Crystal River

Econo Lodge Crystal River Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2575 North Us 19
Crystal River, FL 34428

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Crystal River in Crystal River

# 7 of 7 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carl from Selma, AL
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Smoking rooms available and parking was adjacent to room. Pool are was nicely kept and housekeeping staff did a good job.
Continental breakfast started too late.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doraville, GA
December 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is the best thing about this motel. It's about 15 minutes from Three Sisters Springs, which is the primary canoeing and viewing spots for manatees in Crystal River. As for the motel, it met our needs for an economical overnight.
No complaints.
Couple
Ron from Mesa, AZ
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wales, FL
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
New paint & carpet nice & clean, front desk was great
New paint on ceiling was peeling. Electrical outlet at counter did not work. Morning of ceckout we left for breakfast with do not disturb sign on door, upon return maintance man made snide remarks about being confused, not knowing if we were checking ou

Advertised free breakfast. Had cold & strong coffee, no decaf. Also only had very small muffins (about the size of a silver dollar.

Couple
Stefan from Boeckten, Switzerland
September 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
Close to Manatee sightseeing
No internet in room only outside at pool area. Staff unfriendly!!

Next time we pay more and take other hotel

Couple
Deb from Seminole, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
2nd night they moved us to a 2 bedroom
They first put us n a smoking room I bed
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
September 4, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Advance, NC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenience to Crystal Springs activities.
The hotel could be updated, but we weren't expecting much due to the 1 star rating.

The hotel was what we expected for a 1 star rating. It was affordable and clean. Its location was convenient for the activities that we had planned for the area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citra, FL
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was a basic room we booked for a couple days fishing. Stayed a few years ago and the rooms were improved since then. It is a decent basic room to crash in.
The breakfast they served was minimal. Bad free WIFI signal. Not very good parking if busy with a boat.

Basic accommodations. Nothing fancy. Would recommend if you cannot get into one of the places with water access.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Harlem, GA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was courteous and the location was perfect for getting around the area.
The room was somewhat small and there were issues getting the water in the shower just right as it was either too hot or too cold.

This isn't a fancy hotel but it is not run down either. It was more than adequate for my needs.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg