Econo Lodge Crystal River

Econo Lodge Crystal River

Econo Lodge Crystal River Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2575 North Us 19
Crystal River, FL 34428

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Crystal River in Crystal River

# 8 of 8 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Bunker Hill, WV
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good
The room had an unpleasant odor. The pool and property were not as pristine as the pictures on the internet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
December 10, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Olive Branch, MS
October 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
Shore did not work
Couple
Jean from Notre-Dame-Des-Prairies, Canada
September 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summersville, WV
August 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was better than the rainstorm we were driving in.
Strong musty smell upon entrance but aired out with the door open. The area around the snack machines was unlit at night. The clerk would not let us leave until she sent a maid to check our room, I guess to see if we had stolen anything.

I've never had to wait at a hotel before I could check out while a maid surveyed our room to check our honesty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice and just terrific!
Nothing comes to mind. Our stay was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, ME
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheena from Homosassa, FL
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was wonderful
The hotel staff was rude and unprofessional.The room locked us out and it took them two and a half hrs to finally believe us that the battery was dead. They would not let us use the restroom in any other room or the lobby.And we stayed in the cold
Couple
Paula K from Lakeland, FL
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Pool wasn't heated , A/c shut on and off constantly, TV was snowy
Reviews of Econo Lodge Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.