Econo Lodge Crystal River

Econo Lodge Crystal River

Econo Lodge Crystal River Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2575 North Us 19
Crystal River, FL 34428

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Crystal River in Crystal River

# 8 of 8 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice and just terrific!
Nothing comes to mind. Our stay was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, ME
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheena from Homosassa, FL
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was wonderful
The hotel staff was rude and unprofessional.The room locked us out and it took them two and a half hrs to finally believe us that the battery was dead. They would not let us use the restroom in any other room or the lobby.And we stayed in the cold
Couple
Paula K from Lakeland, FL
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Pool wasn't heated , A/c shut on and off constantly, TV was snowy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Checking out
Rooms are dirty, beds small and uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Martijn from Spijkenisse, Netherlands
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel L from Huntsville, AL
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The place was clean, old, but clean It was close to town and easy for shopping and eating.
The TV was old and poor picture quality, very dark with no adjustment I could find. We only received about 10 channels also. The shower had very little water pressure.

I believe it was overpriced some for what you got, also the breakfast offered was very limited with only juice, coffee, and toast or sweet roll available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We booked 2 rooms and they put us in one smoking room with a double bed and one nonsmoking room with a double bed! We had to go buy blowup bed and comforters for our kids. Rooms were filthy and stinky.
Couple
Jasmin from Ocean Springs, MS
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
We were able to move into a better room after our was infested with roaches
Infestation of roaches
Reviews of Econo Lodge Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.