Econo Lodge Crystal Coast

Econo Lodge Crystal Coast

Econo Lodge Crystal Coast Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3410 Bridges Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Crystal Coast in Morehead City

# 4 of 5 hotels in Morehead City
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Crystal Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harvey from Santa Fe, NM
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, fair price
1/2 Hotel set up for smokers, were given a smoking room

Older hotel, over priced for age and service. 1/2 hotel set up for smokers.

Couple
Karen from Willow Spring, NC
July 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location. Clean room.,Low price and good breakfast. Staff and friendly and helpful.
Only complaint was when arrived to room, air conditioner was off and room was very hot. We had been hiking on Shackerfird Island and we're looking forward to cooling off. It took almost two hours for room to cool down comfortably.
Couple
Rex from Wheeling, WV
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dolores from Bradenton, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was super
Thethe bed wasn't that comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Deep Gap, NC
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff very helpful, rooms clean, short distance to all activities.
no pool
Couple
Joe from Hartsville, SC
July 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Odor in the room. Outside the room there was some trash. Bathtub faucet handle came off. Room wasn't as clean as it should have been.
Couple
Jennifer from Monroe, NC
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, the beds were very comfortable, the staff was very nice, the breakfast was great. Over close to grocery store, hospital across the street. Close to the water. I would def. stay there again.
Couple
James from Clover, SC
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and professional customer service... just what we wanted and needed.
No... we loved everything!

Quiet family hotel with clean room, clean and inviting front lobby. Gave us good directions. Answered our questions very well. The time of year of our trip, we did not want a swimming pool. But if I came back in the summer, I would look for a hotel with a pool, just fine with us.

Couple
Ann from Sherwood, AR
October 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Receptionist nice and helpful with finding good restaurant
Only provided two scimpy towels, not much bigger than hand towel and NO wash clothes!
Calley from Dallas, TX
September 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.