Econo Lodge Crystal Coast

Econo Lodge Crystal Coast in Morehead City

Econo Lodge Crystal Coast

Econo Lodge Crystal Coast Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3410 Bridges Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Crystal Coast in Morehead City

# 4 of 4 hotels in Morehead City
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Crystal Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Monroe, NC
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, the beds were very comfortable, the staff was very nice, the breakfast was great. Over close to grocery store, hospital across the street. Close to the water. I would def. stay there again.
Couple
James from Clover, SC
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and professional customer service... just what we wanted and needed.
No... we loved everything!

Quiet family hotel with clean room, clean and inviting front lobby. Gave us good directions. Answered our questions very well. The time of year of our trip, we did not want a swimming pool. But if I came back in the summer, I would look for a hotel with a pool, just fine with us.

Couple
Ann from Sherwood, AR
October 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Receptionist nice and helpful with finding good restaurant
Only provided two scimpy towels, not much bigger than hand towel and NO wash clothes!
Calley from Dallas, TX
September 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Youngsville, NC
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The room was a great price for my 5 person family to take a mini vacation.
Carpet was really dirty. Left all of our feet black. The breakfast area needs to be reorganized to allow more guests to be down there at one time. I think they should get rid of the couch and chairs and bring in more tables.
Ritalynn from Mooresville, NC
July 23, 2014
4.0
NA
The blankets had burn makes in them, the bathroom had and lot of mold! the air unite was leaking water all over the rug in front of the window so more mold. The bathroom lights were on a weird timer and kept clicking off on the kids when washing.

The people in the room above where smoking and you could smell it. even though we were in non-smoking oh and the beds sucked the springs popped. There wasn't even a pool the whole was a joke

Couple
Michael from Rocky Point, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doris from La Grange, NC
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price and convience
Wall sockets hidden

Like to see television upgraded

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiling Springs, SC
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location is great. Close to the ocean and beach
Staff is not attentive to guest need. Rooms not very clean

Stayed one night in room 227. Very basic accommodations exactly as expected. What was not expected are very loud drunk and obnoxious neighbors in room next to us. After multiple complaints hotel staff didn't do anything about it so we had to suffer the whole night and got zero rest. No remedy from hotel at all. Very frustrating experience. Would not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Clara from Garner, NC
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Was very close to shopping and the beach
The beds were awful. They were on the floor and when both of us were in the bed he rolled over on me. The mattress was not good at all. We also killed a roach in the bathroom door.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg