Econo Lodge Crystal Coast

Econo Lodge Crystal Coast

Econo Lodge Crystal Coast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3410 Bridges Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Crystal Coast in Morehead City

# 5 of 5 hotels in Morehead City
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Crystal Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rajendra from Columbia, SC
July 4, 2017
8.0
Cleanliness in room
Over priced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendell, NC
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly, nice selection for grab-n-go breakfast (we left at 5am). Excellent location for what we needed.
Price was higher than I would normally pay for a motel of that quality. But it was beach season and last minute so I was ok with the price.
Couple
Lori from Fayetteville, NC
June 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast choices, little snack store and friendly staff
I thought there was a pool, but I never saw one.
Dabney from Douglasville, GA
May 1, 2017
10.0
everything
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, KS
April 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was inexpensive.
Old hotel. Inexpensive and a place to sleep. That it is.
Couple
Richard from Fenton, MI
February 18, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Wanted a non-smoking room ! Room smelled so bad of cigarette smoke we had to go buy air freshener. Was interrupted several times by house keeping just walking in with out knocking ... not a good experence.
Couple
Vida from Jacksonville, NC
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
In a good location for my job next day.
Need more blankets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleetwood, PA
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
REASONABLY PRICED AND A GOOD VALUE
Solo Traveler
William from Lexington, NC
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Enjoyed this room, clean and fresh! Lady at front desk was very nice!
Group Traveler
Darlene from Summerville, SC
September 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location. It wa on the way to out destination.
Overpriced as it is older. While the rest of the room looked okay the bathroom needs updating. The exhaust fan is too loud and the tub looks dirty.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crystal Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.