Econo Lodge Crescent City

Econo Lodge Crescent City

Econo Lodge Crescent City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
725 Us Highway 101 North
Crescent City, CA 95531

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Crescent City in Crescent City

# 7 of 9 hotels in Crescent City
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Crescent City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crescent City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Crescent City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Wichita, KS
January 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
The beds were very uncomfortable and no sauna
Group Traveler
Edward from Puyallup, WA
January 6, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodacre, CA
January 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
I have stayed here before and I love everything about it
The room I had had bed bugs and when the owner was confronted with it he refused to come and check the room and refused to deal with it in any way and stated I brought the bugs with me which is not the case. So I doubt I will ever stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orosi, CA
December 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
They were helpful; clean room, service excellent we had what we needed
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lea from Roseburg, OR
December 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lea from Roseburg, OR
December 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Cost and clean. We were able to extend our stay due to cost. My mother is dying and this is close to her home so it made it easy on me to help her through out the day and rest when needed.
The man at desk was rude to another person asking questions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great for the money spent
It was a bit dated but I'm sure if it was renovated the great deal wouldn't exist
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, OR
November 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
easy parking right in front of your room, great for load in and out. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Great location and price.
continental breakfast is minimal. they should clean up the butts.
Solo Traveler
Kirk from Seattle, WA
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
cobwebs and pealing paint in the bathroom
Couple
Brenda from Denver, CO
September 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was in Crescent City, was roomy, & it was inexpensive
TV did not work. I called right when we checked in & was told someone would come fix. Person came an hour later & said they knew it didn't work. Offered to move us to another room. It was late, we didn't move. Should have put us in room with working TV
Reviews of Econo Lodge Crescent City
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Crescent City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.