Motel 6 - Covington

Motel 6 - Covington

Motel 6 - Covington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
901 Us 51 North
Covington, TN 38019

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 - Covington in Covington

# 2 of 5 hotels in Covington
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 - Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 - Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 - Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Albion, RI
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Pet friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean, remodeled room.
Train and road noise made it a little hard to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy access. Cleanliness. Service. Friendly staff. Would book again.
No kleenex in restroom area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katrina from Antioch, TN
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was close to where I had to go at
Ask for a no smoking room and the gave me a room that was a smoking room.

Nothing.

Group Traveler
Katrina from Nashville, TN
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. I planning on returning this month, again.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Pflugerville, TX
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I wasn't expecting much on the cleanliness or appearance of this motel. However, I was very amazed with the decor! It looked like the whole interior of the motel had been renovated into a more modern look and feel.
Price was good, but was missing coffee maker and hair dryer. Don't know if this is the "norm" now? Glad I brought my coffee maker with me!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Sullivan, MO
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was clean, acceptable place to spend the night. I would consider staying again. Room had modern, attractive, linoleum not carpet. Light over the sink was very dim. Parking was full, parked next door @ Kroger. Average but clean and fully functional.
Linoleum in room, Full parking, light in room.

I would stay here for work. For the price it was acceptable. I had minor complaints. For a cheap hotel there were no deal breakers here. A absolutely no frills, clean, safe place to sleep.

Reviews of Motel 6 - Covington
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 - Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.