Econo Lodge Convention Center

Econo Lodge Convention Center

Econo Lodge Convention Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
305 N Broadway
Portland, OR 97227

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Convention Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the price. This is a very basic motel but the money we saved was well worth the walls we have had to make into downtown.
"Continental breakfast" was a self-serve coffee dispenser and packs of smashed confectionaries from Target. There was a whole in the blanket over the bedsheets and the douvet seemed grimy. Front desk never picks up the phone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, clean, quiet.
Solo Traveler
Bryn from Vancouver, Canada
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great central location. Nice rooms, equipped with a refrigerator. Clean bathroom, lots of clean towels.
Carpet in the room could use a cleaning. The room I had was right along Broadway; the noise from the MAX trains was definitely noticeable even with the AC running.
Couple
Bruce from Salt Lake City, UT
March 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great downtown location.
No hot water, the tub faucet was bent, hard to use, staff where rude and unhelpful,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
The motel was clean but had an unsual smell. Room was large. Very close to the event we were going too so we could walk. Got what we paid for
The wifi was spotty. Room was outdated and the bedding was old and thin. Breakfast was sparse.Had a funny smell
Margaret from Roseburg, OR
September 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Cheap and close to bars downtown.
Rooms seemed a little ghetto, but you are across the street from the Moda Center
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This is a great hotel for the value! Room was big and pretty standard. Great location if you want to visit several neighborhoods. We brought our bikes and we're able to get everywhere easily. Staff was nice as well.

Couple
Brandon from Redmond, OR
April 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Right across from Moda Center
No hot water

You get what you pay for

Couple
Ronald from Tacoma, WA
April 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Size and cleanliness.
Additional $50.00 credit card deposit required. 4 day later it has still not been refunded!!!!!
Reviews of Econo Lodge Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.