Econo Lodge Convention Center

Econo Lodge Convention Center

Econo Lodge Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
305 N Broadway
Portland, OR 97227

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Convention Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shannon from Bend, OR
July 23, 2016
5.0
Location
Staff has a bad attitude. I femy like I was watched like a hawk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel was quite close to the Moda Center (as promised). It was also situated between a freeway on ramp and a freeway off ramp. There were homeless people sleeping near the parking lot. The whole place was grungy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
June 10, 2016
1.0
Only good thing about this hotel is in walking distance to moda center and convention center. All other criteria do not match of 2-star at all. Over all it should be 1-star or less.
Didn't like the staff. Didn't like the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
pretty large room with large bed, free WIFI, lots of parking spaces, fridge in the room
staff was not the best; which made checking in and out more difficult, no free breakfast from what I could see, location was far from everything unless you're going to the convention center
Couple
Paula from Oakland, CA
May 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
the location is great. walking distance to downtown Portland
room had a funny smell, toiletries weren't fully stocked, no hot water, unresponsive staff, weird things like only three pillows on a king sized bed, looked like they got sheets from the Salvation Army. no one was even there when we went to check out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
May 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Really nothing. Not even the location.
The room was fixed intending repairs and the carpet was put on old flooring which feels like steeping in big holes while walking in the room. I was afraid it was going to sink or break while I was walking inside the room. The hotel is not even 1.5 stars
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
January 13, 2016
7.0
The location was great for the event we were going to. It was walking distance so we didn't have to worry about more driving and paying for parking.
Erwan from Oakland, CA
December 31, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anita from Medford, OR
December 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location very good, close to street car and rail system. Quick, easy and inexpensive transportation to downtown. Quiet. Owners were very friendly.
For the one star rating and price it was acceptable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Perfect for attending an event at the Moda Center
Continental breakfast?
Reviews of Econo Lodge Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.