Econo Lodge Conley

Econo Lodge Conley

Econo Lodge Conley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3140 Moreland Avenue
Conley, GA 30288
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Conley in Conley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Conley
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Conley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Conley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Conley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
November 4, 2015
7.0
Waffle maker was nice
Had to fight the front desk lady to give me the room even though I'd already paid for it. Location isn't well lit & ended up passing it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, TN
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
At least the staff was friendly and helpful.. .
The room was not ready when I got there, even though I arrived an hour and a half later than actual check-in time. Still missed some hair in floor, etc. The location of hotel was AWFUL.

NOT the best neighborhood in Atlanta. Nowhere to eat or shop anywhere even close. If you are a single female , stay somewhere else if you want to feel safe. Also, I don't mind if the room is not ready when I arrive , but it better be an IMMACULATELY clean room when I do get in there. Not the case here. They missed a few details. The hotel itself was not that bad, and the staff was nice, but because of the "safety concern" I WOULD NOT stay there again. Very unsavory part of town! ...read more

Couple
Belinda from Miami, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a great spot for such a cheap price
Couple
John from Louisville, KY
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access to expressways. Very friendly and helpful staff.
A few bugs but for this time of year nothing unusual.
Couple
Douglas from Rock Spring, GA
June 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
It had bugs It was the worst...Never again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was great for what we needed it for.
The only thing I didn't like was they didn't have a iron in the hotel,housekeeping needs to be a little better we found things under the bed. A leaving was night and day compared to check-in.

Check-in was pleasant but checkout was different he wasn't rude but a nonchalant attitude.

Couple
Jason from Chicago, IL
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
n/a
breakfast was not enough, they ran out of batter mix

LOCATION IS AWESOME, there would be a second visit if the breakfast could improve

Kim from Chicago, IL
July 23, 2014
10.0
Staff was very pleasant and helpful from the moment we checked til we checked out. Quiet area but entertainment was very close.
The comforter probably could be replaced with a brand new one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 18, 2013
Couple
2.0
easy access to my points of interest; right by the interstate
staff; breakfast (except for the waffles); customers = drugees

very unfriendly place; drug deal going on next door; maid didn't restock toilet paper & tissues; noone to handle the breakfast needs & restock plates, cups, food (had to ask clerk to make coffee), tv didnt work right away, the maintenance guy came in 30 mns after the call, got it to play but half of the very limited channels were still fuzzy; the key to the room quit working twice & had to go to the office for them to remagnetize it getting a snotty comment on this being my fault as i carried a phone in the other pocket; i killed a roach. one of the worse motels i have stayed in. priceline should not advertise it at all as the employee spent 10 mns trying to understand a pre-paid priceline reservation then laid the key on the counter without any explanation about the place or even on where the room was. ...read more

Couple
Saundra from Barnardsville, NC
March 1, 2012
Couple
5.0
The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and the day clerk was outstandingly friendly!
The night clerk was rude, did not have our reservation right, and was not helpful in the least.

The rooms were clean. The day clerk was excellent, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the area. The night clerk was so rude when we arrived. She was so rude I can't even put it into words. But, during the day, Paula apologized and was so friendly. She certainly deserves recognition.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Conley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Conley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Conley
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.