Econo Lodge Conference Center

Econo Lodge Conference Center

Econo Lodge Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1920 Junction City Rd.
El Dorado, AR 71730
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Conference Center in El Dorado

# 5 of 8 hotels in El Dorado
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
October 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Overpriced.
Free breakfast but not really much. The orange juice looked old, just looking at it makes you throw it away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, AR
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The cable
The room was filthy soap scum in tub dirt in sink dust and hair dead bugs on wall one bed was broke and the door had been busted off the hinges. Housekeeping only placed clean linens in room even the carpet was nasty. The pool filthy. Won't go back ever
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2016
3.0
Nothing
The room needs repairs done in the bathroom and the carpet as it was coming off from the sides of the walls. A fresh coat of paint and updated locks on the door would help as well.
Business Traveler
Mary from Hot Springs, AR
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing!
bad neighborhood, unsafe location, my door had been broken into more than once. In general a very bad property and I got ripped off for $---!
Couple
Gordon from Dallas, TX
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and lots of space.
Not too much to do around the hotel area.
Couple
Demetrius from Tyler, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked that it is close to the neighborhood I grew up in.
the hotel was not very family friendly.

na

Couple
Tonya from Ruston, LA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location
No

Great Staff ROOM Was Clean AND Nice Great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Shequita from Simsboro, LA
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Pool access was denied because of a family reunion going on. Kids were not able to swim
Darshell from Sierra Vista, AZ
May 24, 2013
1.0
When I pulled up to the hotel, people who appeared intoxicated were standing in front of the entrance.. I suppose they were also staying in the building as doors to rooms were open and they seemed to be going in and out of them free willed.
I liked nothing about the hotel! It looked unsafe/scary. I feared for my safety and the security of my personal property. I did not stay. As a woman traveling alone, I had to make sound decisions to protect myself. Staying at that hotel wasn't optional!

Unless they do something about security, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone! Driving up to the entry, people were everywhere who indeed appeared and behaved under the influence of substances. They could have been hurt walking in front of moving vehicles or could have had intentions of endangering potential guests. This was a totally unsafe environment and did not meet the standard to which I have gotten accustomed with Priceline. I was very disappointed and I did not stay; I chose another, safer, cleaner hotel. ...read more

Couple
Mary from El Dorado, KS
September 2, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable bed, convenient parking, quiet.
Very slick tub, dim lighting.

Check in clerk went out of his way to be helpful, gave good instructions on location of room, pool and breakfast location, restaurant, etc. Some things have been a bit neglected but nothing I would find severe enough to complain about except the tub slickness.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.