Econo Lodge College Park

Econo Lodge College Park in Atlanta

Econo Lodge College Park

Econo Lodge College Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
4874 Old National Highway
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Laquandria from Atlanta, GA
July 22, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Everything! There was no hot water No lights
Business Traveler
George from Raleigh, NC
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were spacious and clean with an in room refrig
The outside was falling apart. No AC in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Denton, TX
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
LOOKS LIKE THEY TRIED TO UPDATE BATHROOM IT WAS OK.
BEDDING, FLOOR, AND NEIGHBORHOOD IS VERY POOR. FELT UNSAFE
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is NOT ONE THING I liked about my stay in College Park. I was absolutely petrified in a crime filled ghetto trash dump. I could not have been more disappointed or truly scared for my life. This stay ruined the last three days of my vacation.
Everything. Smelled like urine, men hanging around the common areas harassing me, the pool was not open, no sitting area even outside, horrible breakfast, too many cops constantly around controlling the other patrons. This stay ruined my vacation.

It's disgusting and the money I spent should be paid back in full, I should not pay money to fear for my life in a urine smelling disgusting place that should not even be able to be considered a business. My money was lost here, my vacation was ruined, I feared for my life.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
February 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
We took the only room available, a smoking room and there were ashes not cleaned where someone put their cigarette out behind the door. The shower was not very clean and there were lightbulbs missing in one of the lamps.
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Rome, GA
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I've been to 1 star hotels, but this place was a dump....not even any cell service in the room. No I did not stay the night I was so scared I left.
NOTHING! people smoking weed and parting in and outside of their rooms

DUMP DUMP DUMP

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoya from Columbia, SC
September 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I want money back.
Solo Traveler
Diamond from Lexington, NC
July 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Short drive from Downtown. There was an urban nightclub across the street.
People were really loud outside at night.
Group Traveler
Jashundra from City, AL
July 8, 2011
Group Traveler
7.0
The cleanliness of the room & the price.
Outside of the room it smelled like urine, & the tv only got one channel.

The room was very nice but the odor & the tv channels were horrible.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angie from Nashville, TN
February 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It served its purpose for the price.The room was clean.
The ice machine and vending machines were rt across from my room,. a noisy night

This hotel is rt next to the interstate. The staff was kinda rude. The room was clean it was noisy cause my room was right across from the ice machine lots of noise through the night. I had to park in the restaurant next to the hotel parkin lot that night. The hotel parking lot was full.

Reviews of Econo Lodge College Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg