Gulfview Hotel - On The Beach

Gulfview Hotel - On The Beach

Gulfview Hotel - On The Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
625 South Gulfview Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Gulfview Hotel - On The Beach in Clearwater Beach

# 20 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gulfview Hotel - On The Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Gulfview Hotel - On The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gulfview Hotel - On The Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Gloucester, NJ
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location -- Location ... Great Location.Pool was nice and the beach area was really cool.Walking distance to a very nice Italian Restaurant and Pier 60 .We love that we got a Balcony Room to enjoy the music next door and of course the Ocean View.
Hotel needs to be updated. We did not the room includes a stove for cooking. Good for some families, but enjoy meals out. Old Stove and just one Elevator for all to enjoy.
Carmen from Kissimmee, FL
May 20, 2015
10.0
Convenient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tami Burleson from Holiday, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is clean and there was a security guard on the beachfront patio / pool area. Our room was clean and beds comfortable. I did not have a gulf view but just step out on the small balcony and you can see the gulf. Staff is friendly & very accommodating
The pool and patio area is very small for the amount of rooms and guests. We still enjoyed and used the pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The cleaning staff was good. Otherwise nothing else.
Everything! Website was deceptive!

Office staff not friendly. Pool and beach really small. Beach towels old and full of holes. Too much noise with construction next to them.

Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Hilliard, OH
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Right on the beach! Walking distance from many hotspots. Our particular room has a beautiful view to the gulf. The room was cleaned and well kept for us too. This hotel happens to be sandwiched between 2 other hotels with beach stages and performers.
Nothing really to complain about at all. We wished we could have stayed longer.
Couple
Darlene from Brockton, MA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel is directly on the beach, with a pool and hot tub option. The staff is super friendly, and you are centrally located to many nearby attractions. Very family-friendly,
NA
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Minneapolis, MN
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, swimming pool and hot tub .....open until midnight. Beach area too.
We had a room on the 2nd floor. The picture window looked over the pool but the problem was the patio......it was useless.....noisy and dirty....someone was building ....horrible and we could not use the patio.
Couple
Jose from Miami, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
lo unico que no me gusto fue el estado de la habitacion, como que un poco descuidada.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Johnson City, NY
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff, good view
May not like it if you're not a fan of late music, Shepards is right next door
Greg from Ozark, AR
December 23, 2014
9.0
Free entertainment from next door. Loved the view. Front desk was very helpful. Had a jacuzzi and pool just feet away from the sand.
A little outdated.
Reviews of Gulfview Hotel - On The Beach
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gulfview Hotel - On The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.