Gulfview Hotel - On the Beach

Gulfview Hotel - On the Beach

Gulfview Hotel - On the Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
625 South Gulfview Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Gulfview Hotel - On the Beach in Clearwater Beach

# 21 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gulfview Hotel - On the Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Gulfview Hotel - On the Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gulfview Hotel - On the Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushville, IN
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was the best part about this hotel. Its right on the beach and there are many restaurants and stores near by.
I didn't like that our balcony was facing another building. Barely any view of the ocean unless you lean over to take a peak. Also the front desk staff (at least one of them) seems super high strung and wasn't very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Utica, KY
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It smelled funny. And was run down. But met the money spent. Rooms were clean and the staff were great.
Couple
Denise from Middle River, MD
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location! Friendly staff
Construction next door
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
April 10, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, friendly staff
Hallways and stairwells are getting worn and dingy and need upgrading.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Brooklyn Park, MN
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was nice, private beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
great staff excellent hotel they have a private beach they make you feel like family
nothing about this hotel made me dislike it
Ronald from Miami, FL
November 1, 2015
7.0
Nice location older building thats kept very nice and clean
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Lakeland, FL
October 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I am disabled and I usually cant get into the ocean but this hotel is right on the beach and it wasn't far to get to the water!
It doesn't face the ocean! The room didn't feel very clean and had an odor to it!

I got what I paid for with a little bonus meaning the beach!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location great
Room smelled like mildew
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I didn't like anything worst hotel ever!!!!
I didn't like anything!
Reviews of Gulfview Hotel - On the Beach
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gulfview Hotel - On the Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.