Econo Lodge Clearfield

Econo Lodge Clearfield

Econo Lodge Clearfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
815 N Main Street
Clearfield, UT 84015

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Clearfield in Clearfield

# 2 of 3 hotels in Clearfield
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Clearfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Clearfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Clearfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Spokane, WA
July 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It had service, Friendly service, Free internet, Free parking, Clean and neat place. No nickel and diming
It was excellent
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 12, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
The entire motel stunk and smelled of smoke, including our room! The fridge had mold inside of it! Couldn't find the staff when they were needed. Not much for breakfast either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
April 11, 2017
Couple
2.0
That we both decided to NEVER stay there again.
Terribly uncomfortable bed, thick cigarette smoke in the hallway, no insulation in the walls. Listened to the people next door staying up all night and having a screaming fight at 5 am. Breakfast was not very good. I guess we got what we paid for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
December 23, 2016
Couple
2.0
The staff was friendly.
Paper thin walls, concern for bed bugs, and lingering and recurring cigarette stench.
Couple
Paul from Wichita Falls, TX
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was fairly large lots of room to move around and put luggage. Best thing was they actually offer smoking rooms and made our stay so much more comfortable for the fact we did not have to go outside to smoke. Had bottom floor no stairs to climb.
The breakfast they advertise and offer is not good. Coffee and some pastry, that was purchased by the bulk at walmart. Very disappointed in that especially since we stayed 7 nights. Lamps were some what broken. AC/Heater worked but were very old.
Couple
Nancy from Rexburg, ID
September 6, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martin from Lake Oswego, OR
August 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
The room was NOT clean, dirty sheets, used cups in the room, dirty soap in the room & to top it off, a dirty used child's diaper by the tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Anthony, ID
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
staff
Room was dirty, dirty cleaning rag left on nightstand. TV very old, bathroom ceiling had mold on it and tub leaked. Door from outside to inside was broken and anyone could walk in.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Provo, UT
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed was clean and comfortable, room was quiet which was just what I needed to get work done.
A little dirty and run down, breakfast was the worst. Packaged pastries like honey buns and that's it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Lake, WA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was great. Staff was nice.
This was definitely not a two star hotel that we have become accustomed to, such as comfort inn or quality suites. The light switch closest to the door turns on and off the television refrigerator and microwave! The rollaway bed was broken on one side.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Clearfield
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Clearfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.