Econo Lodge Chehalis

Econo Lodge Chehalis

Econo Lodge Chehalis Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
122 Interstate Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Chehalis in Chehalis

# 4 of 4 hotels in Chehalis
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Chehalis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Chehalis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Chehalis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Jean from Naches, WA
March 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
Yes, the booking was screwed up! I put in for bottom floor they had me booked in upper floor. Wasn't marked on reservation even tho I had it checked. They did not receive my Saturday night reservation, I had to take my copy to show them. Heater bro
Senior Travelers
David from Ocala, FL
January 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Confusion on my reservation as I showed up a day late. They made a phone call and adjusted my stay and I was able to attend a wedding.. Cudos to the two gals at the front desk.. 9/25/16 around 3pm ish....
No breakfast at 9am!!!!!!!
Couple
Kathleen from Fort Bragg, CA
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, Wifi, parking and Continental breakfast included
Verified Hotel Guest from Irrigon, OR
July 13, 2016
10.0
Great place all around, just wish we could have had nice weather, so we werent able to utilize the pool.
Needs more parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
the person at the front desk was nice. That's about it.
The room was a dump, stains on floor could see daylight through door jamb. Bathroom had mold around tub and floor was cracked in spots. Shower curtain was in too close and would stick to you in shower. Over priced. Felt dirty from being there.

Was gross

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clerk was very nice and helpful Room wassn't bad, small with 2 beds, but expected that.
Only had waffles, although it was a waffle maker, not frozen waffles, and muffins for breakfast. after staying at Days Inn all week, kind of thought continental breakfast might be a little more. For an Econo Lodge, it was Ok though.
Senior Travelers
Steven from Laguna Niguel, CA
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great King Size Beds; mattress was wonderful.
This hotel, and like many others, claim they have "handicapped" rooms. This one offered a shower chair and claimed my room was a handicapped room. Very difficult getting into and out of the bath. Toilet very difficult to access.

Staff was helpful and room was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Chehalis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Chehalis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.