Red Roof Suites Cave City

Red Roof Suites Cave City

Red Roof Suites Cave City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
807 Mammoth Cave St
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Suites Cave City in Cave City

# 6 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Suites Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Suites Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location
we got what we paid for. low price so average quality.
Couple
Lori from Evansville, IN
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Worked out our rooms so we could be next to,our relative. Fast check in and polite desk and maid services.
Nothing I didn't like, but if this hotel would spruce up some paint, make the front and exterior more updated, I think they could compete with the two remodeled hotels in the area. Just a little more attention to detail and this hotel could really compete
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Campbellsville, KY
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I love that the staff was friendly and welcoming to my children and to me.
The bathtub was not very clean and there was no microwave or mini-fridge in the room I selected a room with both.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good price and location.
Facility needs renovation.
Couple
Dhrubajyoti from Atlanta, GA
September 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Not close to the mark that justifies the price
Couple
Timothy from Haysi, VA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
it was nice
kids next room over
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel met the star rating. It was a decent value for somome who is on a budget.
The room was OK, but the bathroom ceiling was in need of repainting. Paint was peeling off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ji Youn from North York, Canada
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and the pool were good.
The room had too many kinds of bugs, which bothered our sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, KY
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bathroom was very delapidated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Cincinnati, OH
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating and location was ideal for a variety of local activities
Beds were a bit on the firm side and rooms could use some maintenance but definitely not a deal breaker
Reviews of Red Roof Suites Cave City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.