Econo Lodge Canon City

Econo Lodge Canon City in Canon City

Econo Lodge Canon City

Econo Lodge Canon City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
311 Royal Gorge Boulevard
Canon City, CO 81212

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Canon City in Canon City

# 4 of 7 hotels in Canon City
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Canon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Canon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Boulder Creek, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming.

This is not a fancy hotel, but the room was very clean, beds comfortable, and friendly staff was the icing on the cake.

Chris from San Angelo, TX
June 24, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bill from Amarillo, TX
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, Location, Location ! Oh, The staff was so cool & down to earth.
None

Not crowded

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Becker, MN
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff: Shelly, Dean, Kayla, Shauna, and the overnight crew! We were allowed check in early and not made to feel bad! Dean carried luggage up the steps with a smile! The rooms are spotless because Kayla and Shauna are rock stars! The night crew great!
No

The people that work there were genuinely friendly! Shelly, manager, granted us requests with no problem and was friendly and funny! They have got customer service to the hilt! Thank you!

Group Traveler
Shelia from Concord, OH
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Littleton, CO
May 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was right across the street from the event we were attending.
The first night we were in the room next to the pool. It was noisy, and very humid. The next day we discovered that the door lock was broken, and key or no key just turning the handle let anybody into the room.

As soon as we found the problem with the door, the staff changed our room to a nicer one.

Christina from Amarillo, TX
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Sedalia, CO
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was fine. Staff was helpful and friendly.
no problems.

as advertised.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
January 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff was extremely friendly.
Our bathroom sink and shower were clogged so after one person showered or brushed their teeth, the water just sat there. By morning, the toilet wouldn't flush.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location! Perfect, so close to the train station. Good breakfast also.
The pool was cool. Too cool to swim with the winter weather.

Clean rooms, was glad we had an electric thermostat to stay warm. Was glad the front desk had menus to look at. Was pleased with the makeup remover packets in the bathroom.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Canon City
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg