Econo Lodge Buckeye Lake

Econo Lodge Buckeye Lake

Econo Lodge Buckeye Lake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
10800 Hebron Rd
Buckeye Lake, OH 43008

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Buckeye Lake in Hebron

# 2 of 4 hotels in Hebron
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Buckeye Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Buckeye Lake

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Buckeye Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scott from Freeport, PA
July 29, 2015
coffee was hot
Bradley from Saint Charles, MO
May 20, 2015
The price was right. Close enough to my family to visit without spending the whole time in the car.
The room we got had damp carpeting and smelled bad. There were dust webs in the corners of the room. The A/C worked, but was extremely loud. Poor water pressure. The second night the A/C quit working altogether and they offered me a fan to use instead.

After complaining they finally decided to give me a different room for my second night stay which was right next door to the first. The replacement room was much better.. with a working (and quiet) A/C unit, dry carpeting, and no smell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Heath, OH
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
I was facing the front
The boss is very rude
Steven from Wayne, MI
August 12, 2014

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharie from Owingsville, KY
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
Just few exits from legend valley, very comfy bed, fridge
Bathroom had bits of cattily tee scattered and had cat smell, bathroom walls were dirty and carpet could use a shampoo.

Nice overall just need to pay more attention to cleaning.bedding, towels, sink all clean

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, OH
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
Smell, location, no heat, the fan in the bathroom made offer noise, no coffee pot, no continental breakfast, the ad on was completely false

The most horrible hotel that ever been too, would not recommend to anyone to stay at.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
September 28, 2013
Business Traveler
everything this hotel was terrible

I won't stay at this hotel again. not clean, needs to be updated, fleas. ick

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
Got a non-smoking room. Smelled like smoke. Got a headache.
Neil from Pana, IL
July 10, 2013
Clean and cheap.
Really dated fixtures.

For the price it was quite adequate and I would stay there again.

Maria from Aurora, OH
October 2, 2012
Accommodated my request for a later checkout.
Rooms were old and dark.

The hotel was nothing fancy. Didn't blow me away. But it served its purpose.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Buckeye Lake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Buckeye Lake

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.