Econo Lodge Bowling Green

Econo Lodge Bowling Green

Econo Lodge Bowling Green Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3160 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Bowling Green in Bowling Green

# 19 of 30 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Bowling Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Bowling Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eric from Cincinnati, OH
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly, room was clean.
The WiFi did not work and there was nothing the staff could do to fix it. There were cigarette burns in the sheets and comforter in a non smoking room. There was remodeling and some work going on that delayed our stay by one night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vilas, NC
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good breakfast
It's actually a red roof inn, not an econolodge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
November 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel is located near a cluster of other hotels. It is walking distance to several restaurants and a gas station. It is less than two miles from the mall and a grocery store. It is owned by Red Roof Inn across the parking lot.
The Econolodge is under construction. The carpet & the tub were stained. My room didn't have Wifi or phone access. The breakfast on Saturday consisted of biscuits, gravy and cold cereal. I did not go to breakfast during the other days of my stay.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Falls Church, VA
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Park right outside, everything basic but functional.
Rooms probably need refreshing but still good value.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladewater, TX
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was located near restaurants.
When I checked in, had to go to motel next door. The office was being remodeled. Breakfast, vending, and ice were all next door. Room smelled horrible unless the air conditioning was turned off, and it got too warm. phone in rm Didn't wk to call office.
Solo Traveler
George from Blacksburg, VA
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location
The motel was being renovated. The rooms did not have working phones or wifi. I would not have booked this room at this rate had the conditions been accurately reflected.
Group Traveler
Tom from Cleveland, TN
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was nice and clean, newly painted and decorated.The location was convenient.The employees we encountered were nice and helpful.
There was no internet at our location.The breakfast would have been good, however there was no attendent any they were out of almost everything well before time to end.
Couple
Peggy from Cookeville, TN
September 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
CLOSE TO ALL FOOD AND SHOPPING
NO SMOKING ROOM
Christie from Austin, IN
July 28, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly & the location of hotel was very convenient to a lot of shops & eateries. Room was very clean & newly decorated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
very clean room and fresh. better than some 4 star.
had to go to next door for breakfast. no wi-fi all due to fire
Reviews of Econo Lodge Bowling Green
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.