Econo Lodge Bordentown

Econo Lodge Bordentown in Bordentown

Econo Lodge Bordentown

Econo Lodge Bordentown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
187 Us 130 & 206
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Bordentown in Bordentown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, ME
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price of the room and the condition of the room. It had everything I needed for a pleasant stay.
I had trouble adjusting the air conditioner.
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Island, NY
June 10, 2014
3.0
The room itself was sub standard. Walls were cracked & stained. The carpet uneven and stained. Dirty pillow cases.
Verified Hotel Guest from Middltown, NY
June 3, 2014
3.0
Roof did not leak Jr
Smelly room like old movie theater.dinjy ambiance.
Couple
Carlos from Paterson, NJ
October 29, 2013
Couple
2.0
The Location
Poor clening

The room is fine, I found the pillow case dirty, that was disgusting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Gouverneur, NY
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was quiet and the staff was friendly for the price of the hotel it was well worth the stay.
no

This hotel was clean I had no problems in the two days that I stayed. When I needed anything the staff was very helpful in meeting my needs. The room had two queen side beds which were comfortable. The dinner places next door were awesome. I would give this hotel a five star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Darby, PA
October 1, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location
The hotel room did not have a functional good working toilet. It was not clean

The hotel room did not have a functional good working toilet. It was not clean. This is a motel not a hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Geraldine from Sanford, NC
September 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was somewhat friendly
It served my needs for the time. However, I do not feel I got a price line rate because you could walk in and get the same rate I got. I was expecting a little better quality hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Comfy beds
Leaky fridge and mold underneath it!

Aside from the info I stated earlier, I left a pair of glasses behind and they were in plain sight. I contacted them and they said the glasses weren't found. -.-

Group Traveler
Morgan from Montross, VA
July 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The workers were very friendly and even allowed us to check out at 12 instead of 11. The room wasn't the fanciest, but it was definitely nicer than I was expecting for the price! It was very clean and I would stay there again!
Even though I didn't bring my dog on this trip, it isn't a pet friendly hotel...if we is go on a family vacation, we couldn't stay there.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg