Econo Lodge Bordentown

Econo Lodge Bordentown in Bordentown

Econo Lodge Bordentown

Econo Lodge Bordentown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
187 Us 130 & 206
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Bordentown in Bordentown

# 5 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lin from Greer, SC
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
Nothing, poor plumbing. The entire floor flooded damaging clothes and shoes. The heat did not work. The food was stale.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Long Branch, NJ
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We needed a clean room for a night and this was perfect for our purposes and the price.
Business Traveler
Kip from Pensacola, FL
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
September 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Just what I needed
not really

It was I expected for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!
Room conditions, Corridor conditions, Customer Service, Responses to the queries...

DO NOT STAY at this pathetic hotel!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Stevensville, MD
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was a budget level motel but very clean. I would definately stay here again. Felt like we got more than we paid for.
They had the bare minimum for the contential breakfast. But it was free so I am not really complaining. I could not get the free internet to work on my iPad. Not a big deal and didn't make too much of an effort. Seemed super slow just trying to load.

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. It was a one star hotel (budget end with nothing fancy) but was very clean. The outside and the halls were a little dated but the rooms were nice. Roomy and had a fridge. Many have microwaves but we opted to stay on 1st floor in a room that only included a fridge. Staff seemed very helpful and friendly even though we only needed minimal interaction. Stayed here to go to Six Flags Great Adventure (SFGA). The ride between the Hotel and SFGA was about 1/2hr. Half way, where you get on I-195 from NJ-130 (Hamilton, NJ), there is a nice selection of restaurants and stores. I wish it were a little closer to SFGA but for the Price and quality, this would be my choice next time. The prices at the restaurants were about 25% higher than Maryland but it is the area, not the hotel. Our goal was to go to SFGA. We struggled finding a hotel room any closer in our budget. We were pleasantly surprised at the hotel and the eating choices between the Hotel and SFGA. We were pleased enough, my wife is talking about going again for Frightfest in Sept/Oct. and she is not an amusement park fan. Everything was a very pleasant experience. ...read more

Couple
Timothy from Morgantown, WV
August 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Ease of availability to highway.
It was dirty, unkept, poor décor. There were holes in the wall, electric sockets that didn't work. Bugs crushed on the walls. The bedding was shabby and unclean and the pillows were unusable.

The hotel seemed busy, no reason apparent for the poor condition of the hotel. Maintenance and upkeep appeared none existent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, ME
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price of the room and the condition of the room. It had everything I needed for a pleasant stay.
I had trouble adjusting the air conditioner.
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Island, NY
June 10, 2014
3.0
The room itself was sub standard. Walls were cracked & stained. The carpet uneven and stained. Dirty pillow cases.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg