Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Bordentown

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Bordentown

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Bordentown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
187 Us 130 & 206
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Bordentown in Bordentown

# 5 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Henrico, VA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenience to where we were going and restaurants in the area for eating out
older hotel, cracks in the wall in the room and bathroom

okay for the price

Solo Traveler
Kursat from Fairfield, NJ
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean staff area
so bad wifi
Business Traveler
Joseph from Calgary, Canada
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location and the room
The staff more especially the receptionist on Saturday morning. Her customer service was negative. She was on the phone even when we are infront of her. 2. the WIFI INTERNET WAS POOR, WORST throughout of my stay i cannot use internet
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Framingham, MA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It is cheap deal, but from what I just experienced, I should get my refund back.
Everything. The staff was not deaf-friendly. He gave me attitudes when I asked for a change of room due to heat difficulty. The breakfast was very old and cold. Orange juice tastes so watery.

The blueprint of the hotel was terrible and the staff didn't make effort to show me where the hotel room was. Personally, I will not recommend Econo Lodge to anyone or this particular location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
December 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and there was free wifi. The location was also convenient to the Trenton airport.
Could have been cleaner-- there was mildew in the shower and the room had a sort of a stale smokey smell, even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. Overall it wasn't terrible, but wasn't great either.

We only stayed for one night and checked out before breakfast, so can't comment on most of the amenities. The lobby seemed to have been recently renovated but our room had sort of a dingy feel. It was fine for a brief stop-over but I probably wouldn't want to spend multiple nights here, it just wasn't clean enough.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lin from Greer, SC
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
Nothing, poor plumbing. The entire floor flooded damaging clothes and shoes. The heat did not work. The food was stale.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Long Branch, NJ
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We needed a clean room for a night and this was perfect for our purposes and the price.
Business Traveler
Kip from Pensacola, FL
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
September 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Just what I needed
not really

It was I expected for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!
Room conditions, Corridor conditions, Customer Service, Responses to the queries...

DO NOT STAY at this pathetic hotel!!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.