Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Carrollton Smithfield

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Carrollton Smithfield

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Carrollton Smithfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
20080 Brewers Neck Boulevard
Carrollton, VA 23314

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Carrollton Smithfield in Smithfield

# 3 of 3 hotels in Smithfield
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Carrollton Smithfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Carrollton Smithfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Carrollton Smithfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
August 12, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Hassle checking in, room located by lobby door affected by noise of guests coming/going in the morning & evening. Non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke, bathtub surround w/mold growing, bathtub also had dirty ring, housekeeping did not change bedding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, OH
July 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Dirty. Can hear everything in other rooms. Bed spreads had cigarette burns, dust in corners and hair, room was not swept before we arrived, hair dryer did not work, refrigerator was rusty on outside, carpet was sticky.
Solo Traveler
Evelyn from Albuquerque, NM
September 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location--near church where I attended weekend events. Staff--friendly and knew the area.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaoliang from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
large space
uncleaning
Verified Hotel Guest from Elm City, NC
July 6, 2016
8.0
Conv. location to my destinations. Good size room in good condition.
Cont. breakfast was minimal with no supporting rest. available nearby. Desk staff was there for a paycheck, not for great customer experience.
Couple
Robert from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
AC worked good room was clean and quite.
Was given a smoking room because we had a pet, I reserved a room with pet non-smoking. Room stunk bad, remote on TV didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shardae from Hampton, VA
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about it my fiancee and I and daughter wetter very comfortable and actually surprised about the room being so big :-) and beautiful and it was a smoking room and we could not tell in the hallway or room :-) thank you for a good bed.
Nope nothing :-) it was all good.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Harrisburg, PA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
They permitted me to check in early to attend a funeral :) My room permitted smoking.
They charged me twenty dollars to check in early! :( They had black mold on the shower ceiling. Prices too high for this one star hotel, I felt ripped off! !
Solo Traveler
Roger from Orange Park, FL
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient for my family reunion. The park is 3 miles away that we have our reunion at. It's close to the major cities like Hampton and Newport News as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, IN
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location, friendly staff, price
Mold in our room, smell, 5am wake-up calls we didn't ask for, having our room keys get de-activated almost an hour before our checkout thus locking us out of our room, nothing but bread for breakfast
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Carrollton Smithfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Carrollton Smithfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.