Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham

Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham

Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3750 Meridian Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

# 15 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
February 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good service, good location, good price
Couple
Charles from Victoria, Canada
January 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Close to airport and shops price was RIGHT
NO
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Seattle, WA
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is amazing. I got to Bellingham WAY too early for a class and they let me check in a little early. Definitely saved the day.
The bed was so hard it bruised my ribs.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Haines, OR
October 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very courteous and friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Port Alberni, Canada
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Brooklyn, NY
September 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Our suite and bathroom were generously sized. PROBLEM: dining room was tiny so with a family and children it was difficult to eat. Hardly space to walk between tables and serving line.
Sofa bed did not fold back up. We asked for it to be fixed. Seemed to know of the problem but Didnt respond to 2 requests to fix it. So for 3 days we couldn't fold up the bed and sit on the sofa to watch tv. Also bathtub was chipping and kinda gross.
Couple
William from Victoria, Canada
September 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very convenient. Clean, comfortable room.
No fresh fruit or anything like that for breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Syed from Bronx, NY
September 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

May from Campbell, CA
September 5, 2016
1.0
there were quests up all night, drinking, walking around, knocking doors, laughing, talking, making very loud noises. The staff was not aware of it until we complained about it. Later they called police, but we were not able to sleep all night.
Couple
Jamie from Lake Stevens, WA
August 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly. We will stay again (:
No
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.