Econo Lodge Bellingham

Econo Lodge Bellingham in Bellingham

Econo Lodge Bellingham

Econo Lodge Bellingham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3750 Meridian Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Bellingham in Bellingham

# 9 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bryan from Mckenna, WA
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Ease of check in and ease of check out, location was easy access off of freeway.
When we pulled into the parking lot for check in, I went into the office and my wife stayed in the truck, she observed a couple of people looking thru vehicle windows and checking to see if the vehicle doors were locked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jean-Sebastien from Seattle, WA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Kamloops, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dpo, AE
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
My room (312) was a non-smoking room, but it had obviously been used by a smoker. There was a faint but distinct smell in the room and after I left, the smell was still on my clothes. Also, internet access was very unreliable -- down more often than up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
April 29, 2014
8.0
Very clean and comfortable.
A fair amount of outside noise makes it inside.
Couple
John from Kamloops, Canada
March 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
It is inexpensive and close to Bellingham Airport. For a small extra charge, you can leave your vehicle and they supply a taxi to the airport and back. A basic breakfast was also available. Free wifi.
The first room had a terrible bed, but they moved us to a different room.

It is a budget hotel!! Don't expect more than that and you will be satisfied.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Having to pay for upgrade as the two beds were advertised as standard room rates
Couple
Annette from Seattle, WA
January 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Can not respond, our flight from hawaii going to bellingham could not land because of heavy fog, so it took us to sea tac airport. The hotel would not ctl our.room, and told us we had to pay for it anyway. And Priceline said they could give a refund.
Senior Travelers
Jean from Merritt, Canada
November 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Continental breakfast was very good!

Best lodging for the dollar. Certainly deserves a higher rating than the "one star" given by Priceline. Has absolutely everything any "overnighter needs". Provides a Park'N Fly service as well. We stay at this hotel every time we are in Bellingham and love it!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg