Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham

Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham

Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3750 Meridian Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

# 10 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rostislav from Pacific, WA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like your hotel, and I like your service Thanks
Couple
Gloria from Seattle, WA
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the space on the room. i also liked the restroom
i did not like the toilet, becouse it was for a wheel chair.

breakfast was good, love the pancakes, to to much opions on the breakfast menu. but is ok. i was super easy to chek in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yoriko from Whistler, Canada
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff were very friendly.
The fan in bathroom was loud.
Couple
Bryan from Mckenna, WA
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Ease of check in and ease of check out, location was easy access off of freeway.
When we pulled into the parking lot for check in, I went into the office and my wife stayed in the truck, she observed a couple of people looking thru vehicle windows and checking to see if the vehicle doors were locked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jean-Sebastien from Seattle, WA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Kamloops, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dpo, AE
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
My room (312) was a non-smoking room, but it had obviously been used by a smoker. There was a faint but distinct smell in the room and after I left, the smell was still on my clothes. Also, internet access was very unreliable -- down more often than up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
April 29, 2014
8.0
Very clean and comfortable.
A fair amount of outside noise makes it inside.
Couple
John from Kamloops, Canada
March 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
It is inexpensive and close to Bellingham Airport. For a small extra charge, you can leave your vehicle and they supply a taxi to the airport and back. A basic breakfast was also available. Free wifi.
The first room had a terrible bed, but they moved us to a different room.

It is a budget hotel!! Don't expect more than that and you will be satisfied.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.