Econo Lodge Beckley

Econo Lodge Beckley

Econo Lodge Beckley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1909 Harper Rd
Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Beckley in Beckley

# 9 of 15 hotels in Beckley
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Beckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Beckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 26, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
I stop at this hotel frequently. It could not be more convenient to highway, restaurants, stores, movie theater. I love that fact that my dog can stay with me at no additional fee. There is free hot breakfast which includes waffles.
This is not the Ritz or a Hilton, so don't expect that. It is clean, safe, convenient. If that is enough for you, there are no negatives.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, VA
January 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
2.0
Not much.
Wall paper hanging off the walls in bathroom-- Clientele left doors open while drinking beer and other spirits The hot breakfast was NOT except for the waffles...all else was cold. In general a bed a a roof but nothing more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
January 8, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
December 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was very clean and the location was convenient to food and gas.
The door to my room did not latch, and therefore didn't lock. I had to slam the door multiple times to get it to shut hard enough to latch and lock. The door was also poorly fit to the frame. There was a 1 inch gap on the bottom left side of the door.
Greg from Mooresville, NC
November 11, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cornelius from Cleveland, OH
November 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing this is a very bad hotel I will not suggest anyone stay there
It have so many bed bugs and when you say something about them the manager denies that it's bed bugs and have a very nasty attitude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Ravenswood, WV
October 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast wasn't much of anything
Couple
Brianna from Columbus, OH
October 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Super staff and location. Somewhat Outdated, nostalgic of road side motels and not the most comfy beds but it's a great deal for a quick stay. Good breakfast, hot showers and cable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Gap, SD
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very clean hotel to stay in and hotel staff were very helpful during visit.
N/A
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
convenient location.
we were in a separate building and had to walk up a steep hill to get to the lobby.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Beckley
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.