Econo Lodge Beavercreek

Econo Lodge Beavercreek in Xenia

Econo Lodge Beavercreek

Econo Lodge Beavercreek Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2220 Heller Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45301

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Beavercreek in Xenia

# 3 of 5 hotels in Xenia
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Beavercreek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beavercreek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Beavercreek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location is good.
This is THE worst place that I have ever stayed in my life! The room smelled horrible, bathroom was absolutely disgusting, lighting was like a dungeon, furniture and TV were at minimum 30 years old, probably not painted or updated for 50 years!

Those coming in for soccer tournaments and thinking of staying here, think twice and then DON'T!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, IN
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was a place to sleep. The bed wasn't very comfortable. The room needed airing out.
The bed wasn't very comfortable. The room needed airing out. The toilet ran every ten minutes off and on all night, it needed some adjustment. No alarm clock or radio in the room.
Couple
Yolanda from Maywood, IL
July 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!!
Everything!!!

Horrible please remove this from your list. The room smell and their were bugs in the room, bathroom wasn't clean!!!

Couple
Linda from Lompoc, CA
November 19, 2012
Couple
6.0
Location was good. Good lighting. Nice and cozzy.
Couldn't park near room. Bed was extra hard. Bathroom fan was loud and durty

Location was good. Friendly and helpful staff. People upstars take over your parking space and call me names if parked infront of our room door. Outside was wll mantained. Couldn't hear the people next door. That was very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gwen from Climax, MI
July 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
room smelled of smoke even though it was non-smoking room
Family Traveling with Teens
Sondra from Detroit, MI
June 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenient location (right off the highway) and affordable price.
Motel layout, with doors and rooms opening onto public walkway, means you can't open your curtains.

Very basic motel. Not at all a place that you'd choose as a vacation destination, but ok for an overnight stay when you're just dropping a child off at one of the nearby colleges. Clean, convenient enough, and affordable. Very friendly, helpful front desk staff.

Business Traveler
Chris from Lakewood, OH
January 7, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
It had a bed and I was tired.
It was filthy and grungy and smelly and cold and I was stuck to it.

It was really cold and the beds were poorly made. I saw the mattresses that looked like they had been there since 1972 and they were super stained and filthy. The bathroom walls were water damaged and the paint was peeling. There was trash on the side of the beds and the rug was dirty.

Solo Traveler
Rahman from St. Louis, MO
September 11, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great price and clean rooms!
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Watkins Glen, NY
July 21, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Easy handicap entrance on first level. Queen size beds.
Needed exterior paint and cleaning
Couple
Ruth from Seattle, WA
July 14, 2010
Couple
9.0
Spacious, quiet, and clean.

Great place for the money. We didn't have the breakfast, so can't comment on that.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Beavercreek
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beavercreek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg