Hotels in Azle

Econo Lodge Azle

Econo Lodge Azle

Econo Lodge Azle Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
624 Boyd Road
Azle, TX 76020

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Azle in Azle

# 1 of 1 hotels in Azle
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Azle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Azle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Azle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Clinton from Dallas, TX
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was a clean room and in a very good location.
I think the room rates for this Motel are a bit outrageous. There is no reason for this hotel to be charging almostxxx per night for the type of Motel this is.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
September 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was very good.
Hotel needs updating.

The hotel was clean and the staff very nice. The bed are very hard and very uncomfortable. Had booked for two nights but only stayed one because of the beds. The hotel needs some updating.

Couple
Mary from Denham Springs, LA
October 26, 2012
Couple
6.0
It was easy to find.
Large trucks blocked parking for room. No one available at desk for checkout. Room smelled dusty.

This motel lived up to one star rating. Large trucks blocked parking in front of room. Checked out at 6am and no one was available at the desk. Room smelled dusty. Microwave in room did not work. Reported it to desk personnel, stated they would have it traded out but still had not by the next night.

Solo Traveler
Deanna from Santa Rosa, CA
August 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The carpets were dirty, the curtains were dirty, when I arrived at 2:30 the room was hot and stuffy, the fire alarm was chirping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Lawrenceburg, KY
June 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
uncleaned, had to swicth rooms because the door battery stopped working on the second day no maintance,

The hotel was a shame the pool had been shut down the same day i arrived for failing inspection, the hotel was unclean, the second day we were there the hotel key stopped working the battery on the door was dead and there was no maintance on staff so we had to switch rooms. On, the last day when I turned in my key there was children at the counter that were the owners kids that actually checked me out of the hotel instead of the owner. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to worst enemy! And when i ask for a discount for no pool and my troubles she said I had to go through priceline she could not help me.. ...read more

Couple
Ashley from Temple, TX
May 23, 2012
Couple
3.0
Good location.
Unfriendly staff.

Glad I only had to stay one night.

Business Traveler
Tammy from Eastland, TX
September 23, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
The best part of any experience is customer service and this was excellent.
Couple
Adriana from Lebanon, MO
July 29, 2010
Couple
1.0
it was close to shopping
they use plywood for beds

Bad experience all the way around with the hotel and priceline, and don't respond with another form letter

Solo Traveler
Angie from Tulsa,OK
March 23, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
Chair, refrigerator's
door was broken in room.

OK to stay for short period of time.

Senior Travelers
Clayton from Waco,TX
June 11, 2009
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing.
No elevator, manager parked in the handicapped space.

Will not go back.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Azle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Azle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg