Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport

Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport in Egg Harbor Township

Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport

Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6641 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport in Egg Harbor Township

# 4 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location was good for us.
Rooms were VERY small. Not the cleanest place I have stayed at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Stayed before so thought i would return.
Refrigerator was broken the service did not come in one day. And there was someone's garbage in parking lot. WiFi as not working either
Solo Traveler
Deena from Latta, SC
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was in the center of where I needed to be during my visit.
There were a few flaws in the hotel. A bathroom plate was hanging in the bathroom. The water took forever (almost 5 minutes) to heat up on the morning I was leaving.

It would have been nice to have a guide on the TV to see what I had available to watch.

Solo Traveler
John from Baltimore, MD
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The beds were like sleeping on clouds!
Breakfast was a disgrace! Dried-up pastries and stale cereal. Why bother to offer guests any breakfast...nothing would be better than the slop this hotel served! Also, a pool was advertised...but was as empty as empty could be!
Group Traveler
Hope from Indiana, PA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to where I needed it.
It had NO hair dryer, the carpet was very old, there were cigarette burns in the bed spread and was very dated.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Charlotte, NC
September 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The super white linens and towels. The mattress was in great condition and had no previous body oder. The room smelled clean, no musty or mold smell.
Furniture is dated shows signs of wear and tear needs to be replaced. This did not take away from the clean fresh room wash clothes Imattress and towels.

Nice accommodations. Nice continental breakfast.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Bronx, NY
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rashaun from Norristown, PA
August 22, 2014
9.0
The price was very good and accommodation was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from New York, NY
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bathroom and bedding cleanliness
Old room rug; limited breakfast selection.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg